Swanky Jerry shares photos kissing mystery woman on Snapchat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Swanky Jerry shares photos kissing mystery woman on Snapchat

Celebrity stylist, Jeremiah Ogbodo aka Swanky Jerry of Swanky Signatures has been sharing interesting photos with a mysterious and beautiful lady on Snapchat. More photos after the cut...

45 comments:

1. He's still flaming gay w are not deceived

1. Be there not being deceived, that's how you trolls kept shouting Ebuka and noble are gay partners until they both married stunning rich women , Ike ogbonna is gay until he married a hot damsel , you all need to give it a break any fine boy or fashionista is gay in the eyes of some stupid Nigerians .

2. Hehehe. lol. Tell them ooo

3. My dear, Swanky is 108% gay- keep deceiving people.
      Of course he needs a beard. Of course....

4. pained human receive happiness in your life amen .

2. The first picture looks as if it's gorilla that was kissing the lady.. Our love for whites though....

........ Liber maniac......

3. His cup of hot burukutu.. Who cares??? Maybe Toke or Caroline, not me. Next biko!

4. Lol.. people that knows,knows...

1. Your heart is broken ?

2. Your circle abi? Lol. That's the way you also used that beard to throw off suspicion from yourself...

3. Are you implying he's gay and just using this one as 'boju boju'? 😂😂

5. Good for him. Linda take note!

6. Guess he's found her

7. This can't be my problem this friday morning. I'm thinking of how to make money so I can turn up this TGIF
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

8. please whats his snapchat name anyone? been looking for him everywhere...

9. All na wash.....Jerry we know your gay runs way back when you were Alibi lounge manager in Lekki, keep fooling yasef !!!

1. Shut up your stupid mouth and stop saying what you don't know . Hater oshi let swanky date who ever he wants

10. Homosexuals try to pass a message with so much effort

1. Go and die in oshomole voice . Swanky can fuck bastardizedly but he no dey pay but u might get a hot dress . Fuvked the living hell out of my friends gave her a hot dress .

2. Swanky is this you disguised as Anonymous?? 😂😂😂

11. who d kis hep?

12. dts how dey roll.....korede trend ....#oyinbolovers

13. Hmmmm all this celebrity goin for white women now, who go come marry d dark ones. Lolz

14. mercy the benue queen22 July 2016 at 08:42

They look gud to geda.

15. Lol...good luck with a white lady.

16. mercy the benue queen22 July 2016 at 08:49

Der luk Gud to geda.

17. Stunt!! Those in d know are aware he's d GayLord

18. GOOD TO SEE

19. mercy the benue queen22 July 2016 at 09:17

Der luk Gud to geda

20. Lesbian alert

1. Hahahaha @ "lesbian" alert....
      Sure, he's a big queen....

2. Burnt goat why the struggle have you eaten ?

21. Goodluck to him...he finally found a BEARD!!!

22. Another biracial. It's all good. No one wants that go for popping melanin again. Hence the increase in the rate of people swallowing glutathione. Every mallam to him kettle sha

23. naija men and light skin. lol.