See how this lady got back at colleagues who kept stealing her milk | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

See how this lady got back at colleagues who kept stealing her milk

One lady was fed up with colleagues taking her milk from the fridge at her workplace she decided to do something about it. She didn't do anything radical or extraordinary, she just left the milk snatcher a note. The unidentified woman known only as Phantom0591 posted a picture of her note on Reddit. See it after the cut...

34 comments:

1. Very funny

2. Hehehe! I bet the thief would desist immediately. Linda take note!

3. As if to say breast milk kills. That's more reason for me. Lol, it's organic sheee?

2. Lol.... Freak!!😭😭😭😭

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaha can't stop laughing

4. Ahahaha nice one.. Ndi oshi Mmiri ara ehi

5. Hahahahahahah it's organic so no worries... Shuuuuuuuu funny much............

....... Liber maniac.....

6. And so wat breast milk is hygienic d more reason y I should steal it often

7. The person kept coming everyday!...na wa o!,the breast that produced that milk must be extremely young,firm & straight.LOL.

8. Her breast milk? Next time she will never steal again.

9. Hahahahahahahahaha, nice 1. Linda BIKO...

10. i must continuously grab my copy of the breast milk

11. LOL GOOD IDEA

12. LOL

13. Fricky Fricky...lol..Nice one there...

As For Me I have This Testimony To Share. After 7 Years Of Joblessness,
    I Now Have A Job that Pays Me Over 200k(Two Hundred Thousand Naira) Weekly,
    Simply Because I Chose To Believe And Obey Instructions...Now, Click Here To see

What I did And How I Did It To Make Such An Amazing Income On Weekly Basis.

14. End of the theft

15. breast milk is sweet though

16. That's even the more reason why the Onyoshi will continue.lol..