Nollywood actor Leo Mezie down with cancer, needs our help! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Nollywood actor Leo Mezie down with cancer, needs our help!

Popular actor Leo Mezie is down with cancer and needs money for an urgent kidney transplant. The Abia-state born actor reached out to the public after his second kidney failed. According to a family source, he's been weekly dialysis and needs this surgery urgently. Will get account details info soon..

62 comments:

1. It is well with him. Linda BiKO...

1. Cancer or kidney failure???

2. Person sick and you saying it us well with him

3. It is well with him. Linda take note!

4. Linda u can do this naaaa, bikonu helptunu nwannegi!

5. So sad.. I will pray and fast for him

6. oh my God I love this guy. I saw that post on facebook and thought It was a joke hmmm!pls let's help him but I don't know why our celebrities are always down with kidney problem all the time, is this a curse?

7. oh my God I love this guy. I saw that post on facebook and thought It was a joke hmmm!pls let's help him but I don't know why our celebrities are always down with kidney problem all the time, is this a curse?

8. Our celebs nwa dis is worth competing wit and not showing off cars, bags etc dat worth millions of naira
      Help a brother dt is in need
      May God bless any1 dt wil contribute 2 save his life,Amen

Linda don't take note!

9. Linda please bank details for donation

2. Eyaaah... God please fix him

3. God will see him through. Hope his state government helps

4. Jesus Christ!!!...may healing be upon you this day,may your pain be wiped out in Jesus Name,Amen.God is in control.

5. Omg... My man.! ... Pls oooooooo dnt die.. Dnt give up so soon.. Your help and miracle is on the way.... God pls manifest Your power

....... Liber maniac......

6. Chai he's so lean now!!!
    God see him through!!

7. Eyah...but I thought he's rich

1. You thought he is rich? It's it today the sickness started? Rubbish question, he has spend all he has. Please those that can reach out to him financially should please do so. You are healed in jesus name. Amen

8. Not again biko...God pls let help locate him mbok! Leo u will not die before ur time Amen

9. Wow. Quick recovery mhan.

10. Oooh God..hv mercy nd save dis soul...wishing him a quick recovery

11. OMG! I pray nothing happens to him.

12. Be healed in Jesus name amen....

13. Linda d moni u are using to buy ur expensive Hermes bag u can as well use as donations for him. .

1. Don't mind her,Na eye service she be too..posting pics of expensive items daily, meanwhile she can't help d poor,disgusting under I'd rather b a self made just to get more money from men

14. You are healed IN JESUS NAME AMEN

15. What's with them and cancer? Pray help comes soonest. #Hopeful

16. OMG, CHAII I LIKE THIS GUY.. MAY GOD ALMIGHTY HEAL HIM

17. Put your trust in the Lord he will heal u. Keep a positive confession

18. Not again!
    Such a handsome sweet dude i don't know him sha.oh i weep.
    WE SHOULD NOT FOLD OUR HANDS AND ALLOW THIS GUY to DIE OOO WE HAVE TO DO SOME THING GUYS.
    SHAME TO MALLAM EMEKA IKE AND ALL THE WHOLE SO CALLED YEYEBRITIES,YOU ONLY SEE THEM SPENDING IN NIGHT CLUB AND PARTY BUT TO TAKE CARE OF THEIR DYING COLLEAGUE IS WHAT THEY CAN'T DO SHAME TO THEM.
    WHERE ARE NIGERIA GOVERNMENT AND CRIMINAL OKAZIE IKPEAZU? SO THEY CAN'T SAVE THIS LIFE IF TO SAY TO LOOT OR SEND THEIR CHILDREN TO UK THAT'S WHERE U'LL SEE THEM
    PLEASE WE NEED HIS ACCOUNT DETAIL I WILL HELP PLEASE

19. Not again!
    Such a handsome sweet dude i don't know him sha.oh i weep.
    WE SHOULD NOT FOLD OUR HANDS AND ALLOW THIS GUY to DIE OOO WE HAVE TO DO SOME THING GUYS.
    SHAME TO MALLAM EMEKA IKE AND ALL THE WHOLE SO CALLED YEYEBRITIES,YOU ONLY SEE THEM SPENDING IN NIGHT CLUB AND PARTY BUT TO TAKE CARE OF THEIR DYING COLLEAGUE IS WHAT THEY CAN'T DO SHAME TO THEM.
    WHERE ARE NIGERIA GOVERNMENT AND CRIMINAL OKAZIE IKPEAZU? SO THEY CAN'T SAVE THIS LIFE IF TO SAY TO LOOT OR SEND THEIR CHILDREN TO UK THAT'S WHERE U'LL SEE THEM
    PLEASE WE NEED HIS ACCOUNT DETAIL I WILL HELP PLEASE

20. HEy! Cancer is not kind at all. May God come to his aid ASAP oh!

21. Almost all Nigerian entertainers na Cancer dey end their career...

I wonder if it's gotten from the movie they act..

Quick recovery my guy...

If it was Jonathan he would have gotten his support full time...

Buhari is very clueless that he can't even treat himself from ear infection..

#I Can't Fit Talk

22. heya

23. Colleagues and the general can help save the life of a talent whilst still with us instead of eulogising a dead colleague.Let us act now.God will heal you and make you whole IJN.

24. E-money where are u,ur brother need ur help,davido, wizkid, 2baba,shina peller, u guy's should do somtin,safe life,ur cars & gold cannot take u to heaven

25. Linda do somtin, no b to carry bag Waka Waka

26. Life oh life hmmmm...pls nollywood guys and babes spending money unnecessarily pls let's save a soul.my brother God will manifest his healing power upon you once again.He did it in the past,He must surely do it again Amen.your in my prayers.

27. Life oh life hmmmm...pls nollywood guys and babes spending money unnecessarily pls let's save a soul.my brother God will manifest his healing power upon you once again.He did it in the past,He must surely do it again Amen.your in my prayers.

28. I prayed for you my darling. May God heal you. Amen.

29. God this is so hard to believe.. Wish him fast recovery.. Amen

30. May God heal him in Jesus name.

31. Cancer keeeeee??????? No b d same as kidney failure ooooooooo; God heal u dear.

32. Omg this guy that i usually don't like he's movies, ah abeg oh no more death, wish him quick recovery

33. God will heal him

34. may the lord almighty grant him quick recovery

35. Leo mezie if you get the message keep saying this urself: i plug my Life to the resurrection power of Jesus. I shall live n not die In Jesus name, Amen. Give ur life to christ geniunely. It is well with you. I decree that you will live to fulfil ur God given purpose in life. When i saw you speaking on d TV yesterday my heart wept in pain. Be strong God will save you. Shalom

36. Nigerian doctors should research on this kidney issue and find out the causes, treatment and how to prevent it. It is getting too much. Leo I will be praying for you, you are healed in Jesus name Amen.

37. May God heal him..cancer can turn a rich man to a poor man..He is really sick,very real

38. Nobody will help now,the only thing u will be hearing is "is well"God forbid when he dies now the next u will hear is u didn't hear he has a kidney failure. rubbish!

39. Linda ikeji please just one of your handbags is enough to save this guy.help him please..

40. Truth be told here most Nigerian celebs live a very careless lifestyle especially with the substances they ingest often[cigarettes and alcohol]`it is largely abused by these so called celebs reason for news of their frequent ailing health sad enough is that they hardly check into hospitals for routine checkups during this period thus endangering their health the most this is very sad owing to the kind of money they make and end up at the mercy of the public for medical aid most times.. celebs pls look inwards and stop cutting your life time short yourselves

41. Take to him synagogue church of all nation for prayers with the man of God senior prophet TB Joshua, stop looking for 20 millionaire, he will be free

42. Take to him synagogue church of all nation for prayers with the man of God senior prophet TB Joshua, stop looking for 20 millionaire, he will be free