See how this lady got back at colleagues who kept stealing her milk | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

See how this lady got back at colleagues who kept stealing her milk

One lady was fed up with colleagues taking her milk from the fridge at her workplace she decided to do something about it. She didn't do anything radical or extraordinary, she just left the milk snatcher a note. The unidentified woman known only as Phantom0591 posted a picture of her note on Reddit. See it after the cut...

34 comments:

Miss Favour said...

This is meaningless to me though

Photos + Video: Unknown Young Boy Raped by 3 School Girls - Very Strange

Exclusive Video – Aucchh…. Big Breasted Naija Babe Fucked And Recorded Live For Instant Cash!!

Lol.... Freak!!😭😭😭😭

lol.... such savagery...

oluchi said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha can't stop laughing

Ahahaha nice one.. Ndi oshi Mmiri ara ehi

Hahahahahahah it's organic so no worries... Shuuuuuuuu funny much............

....... Liber maniac.....

Nice....lol

HRM Paul said...

And so wat breast milk is hygienic d more reason y I should steal it often

Nice....lol

Lol nice

Hahahaha...Epic mehn!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

The person kept coming everyday!...na wa o!,the breast that produced that milk must be extremely young,firm & straight.LOL.

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz

Her breast milk? Next time she will never steal again.

Hahahahahahahahaha, nice 1. Linda BIKO...

i must continuously grab my copy of the breast milk

LOL GOOD IDEA

Very funny

Good for the thief

Breast milk is very rich

LOL

Fricky Fricky...lol..Nice one there...

As For Me I have This Testimony To Share. After 7 Years Of Joblessness,
I Now Have A Job that Pays Me Over 200k(Two Hundred Thousand Naira) Weekly,
Simply Because I Chose To Believe And Obey Instructions...Now, Click Here To see

What I did And How I Did It To Make Such An Amazing Income On Weekly Basis.

Lol...good

LoL😁😂😂😁😀

Lobatan

Hehehe! I bet the thief would desist immediately. Linda take note!

End of the theft

lol

I feel sorry for d thief

As if to say breast milk kills. That's more reason for me. Lol, it's organic sheee?

breast milk is sweet though

That's even the more reason why the Onyoshi will continue.lol..