Alex iwobi cannot even play for chelsea so I don't know y all you arsenal fans are making noise cause linda made a mistake,you should even be happy she said chelsea sef,yeye arsenal
Wots all dis madness ??wer did she mentioned Chelsea in all of dis ? U ar all always in a hurry wen u get to dis blog, she said footballer, n she never mentioned any club.
She never mentioned Chelsea OH! Please read well. You guys can keep criticising Her,she is less concerned. The Babe is making money, ure Crying it is Arsenal not Chelsit. Yeye people.
Pls where is the chelsea coming from??? Anty Linda wrote Arsenal!! E be like say una eyes don turn pure water! Abi una just wan luk for trouble... mtchew. The babe cute sha. #DiaryOf AJoyfulGirl #Superlady
Imagine how stunning their baby will be! Damn!ππ
ReplyDeleteDem tell U say dem wan marry or born pikin. Abeg no be by force to comment. Mtchew..
DeleteLols..so funny @ anonymous
DeleteGood for dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe's a mixture ok Kim and Temi Otedola
DeleteShe looks like TemiOtedola
DeleteBruh i concur your gal is hot
ReplyDeleteNo be small Chelsea stat. Na Barcelona Moon
ReplyDeleteArsenal not chelsea
ReplyDeleteArsenal not Chelsea
ReplyDeleteShe's young $ cut!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Aunty Linda ooh.. He's an arsenal player NOT Chelsea... His gf is hot, hope she doesn't eat him dry
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Did Linda mention Chelsea in anyway
DeleteAunty Linda, Alex is an Arsenal player and not chelsea...change asap
ReplyDeleteHe has taste
ReplyDeleteChelsea right?
ReplyDeleteNah u dash Chelsea bah
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty. Is Arsenal star not Chelsea
ReplyDeletePretty girl π§
ReplyDeleteArsenal star plzzzzz
ReplyDeleteMistake. Arsenal
ReplyDeleteArsenal star you mean.
ReplyDeleteArsenal star+
ReplyDeleteAlex Iwobi is an Arsenal player biko!!!
ReplyDeleteArsenal not Chelsea. Take note Nwa umuduru.#mamie.
ReplyDeleteChelsea star? mama check well abeg!
ReplyDeleteAlex Iwobi is an Arsenal player biko!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news?
ReplyDeleteChae! See wetin small boy dey enjoy
Delete...merited happiness
Hum
ReplyDeleteLWKM. EPL Crisis
Linda na u dash Chelsea Alex iwobi abi? Up gunners for life
ReplyDeleteArsenal player...
ReplyDeleteChelsea star ke...???
ReplyDeleteWhen did Chelsea signed Iwobi? Thought he's an "Assnal" player
ReplyDeleteLinda edit biko. The Lad plays for Arsenal not Chelsea.
ReplyDelete.
Chelsea wouldn't keep a womanizer in the payroll.
«Nwa Anambra«
Arse
ReplyDeleteNal not chelsea pls.
Good for 'em! #YoungLove
ReplyDeleteArsenal star and not Chelsea star @Linda
ReplyDeleteAlex Iwobi is not Chelsea player
ReplyDeletehes an Arsenal player and not Chelsea...
ReplyDeleteARSENAL STAR!!!!
ReplyDeleteChelsea??? Lol.. It's Arsenal
ReplyDeletechelsea star keh ????????????
ReplyDeleteHe plays for Arsenal
ReplyDelete*******************************y ix d guy looking like a lizard ???????????
ReplyDeleteMakana obu Ngwere na udi mmadu
DeleteLMFAO *****you don craze finish walai
DeleteHe plays for Arsenal
ReplyDelete*******************************y ix d guy looking like a lizard ???????????
ReplyDeleteImbecilic Journalism
ReplyDelete1) He is 20
2) He plays for Arsenal
See what money can do...when you have the money, you can date the sexiest person in the world... Nice stuff though.
ReplyDeleteArsenal not Chelsea...
ReplyDeleteMehn she's super cute
ReplyDeleteHe is an Arsenal player not Chelsea. Take note..
ReplyDeleteHe is not a chelsea star. He plays for ARsenal Linda.
ReplyDeleteAlex Iwobi plays for Arsenal F.C not Chelsea F.C. Beautiful young people!!!
ReplyDeleteAlex Iwobi plays for Arsenal not Chelsea. Linda carry your time o
ReplyDeleteAlex is arsenal player not Chelsea
ReplyDeleteIt's alright
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Sorry Linda you got it wrong, he is an Arsenal young star
ReplyDeleteLinda, Iwobi is an arsenal player and not chelsea.
ReplyDeletehe plays for arsenal not Chelsea
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteLol when did Alex start playing for Chelsea . her lindaaaaaaa na wahhh oh. You be transfer manager ?? Anyway keep it up
ReplyDeleteCorrection.. Alex iwobi is an Arsenal player.
ReplyDeleteChelsea star? Arsenal pls.
ReplyDeleteAlex Iwobi Plays for Arsenal football club not Chelsea
ReplyDeleteChelsea star?? Linda are you on drugs sometimes????
ReplyDeleteThat picture of him is so not it.is that eczema on his chest?tsk turn off,he's not fresh enough even wit his money
ReplyDeleteAittyfinest xyz
That picture of him is so not it.is that eczema on his chest?tsk turn off,he's not fresh enough even wit his money
ReplyDeleteAittyfinest xyz
Alex is an Arsenal fan........
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA π©
Alex is an Arsenal player
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda, Alex Iwobi is an Plays for Arsenal FC.
ReplyDeleteIwobi plays for arsenal
ReplyDeletehaaaahaaaaahaaaa Lindaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteWhich club is Alex Iwobi Playing for?
did you just say Chelsea?
Fear God ooooooooooo
Abeg do the correction sharp sharp before naija people hold u for ransom
good for him na him sabi
ReplyDeleteAlex iwobi cannot even play for chelsea so I don't know y all you arsenal fans are making noise cause linda made a mistake,you should even be happy she said chelsea sef,yeye arsenal
ReplyDeleteI tire o! The boy no even Reach to play For chelsea sef, and is not as if arsenal reach chelsea anywhere o
DeleteWhen Did chelsea signed alex iwobi?
ReplyDeleteAll of una no get brain, Na Shangai Shenshua Alex Iwobi dey play for nah. AUNTIE LINDA abeg correct it ASAP
ReplyDeleteWots all dis madness ??wer did she mentioned Chelsea in all of dis ? U ar all always in a hurry wen u get to dis blog, she said footballer, n she never mentioned any club.
ReplyDeleteShe is cute!
ReplyDeleteWith d eczema wia full hin chest d girl still hang on,na to tell u say na gold digger she be.
ReplyDeleteCream Reaction u mean? Is like he borrows the babe cream small
DeleteIt has do,she has edited it
ReplyDeleteArsenal star not Chelsea..you should have corrected this by now lindodo..lol
ReplyDeleteoh noooo!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
#Cute Couple!!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteMost of this celeb are dirty people forget d money
ReplyDeleteTHIS ONE NA HOT BABE??? WERE BETER BREAST HERE? NO YASH SO WATIN HOT FO HERE,I BIG THIS ONE NA ICE BLOCK
ReplyDeletelol, its obvious Linda knows little about football. He plays for arsenal not chelsea
ReplyDeleteNice pic
ReplyDeleteShe never mentioned Chelsea OH! Please read well. You guys can keep criticising Her,she is less concerned. The Babe is making money, ure Crying it is Arsenal not Chelsit. Yeye people.
ReplyDeleteShe is a gunner
ReplyDeletePls where is the chelsea coming from??? Anty Linda wrote Arsenal!! E be like say una eyes don turn pure water! Abi una just wan luk for trouble... mtchew. The babe cute sha. #DiaryOf AJoyfulGirl #Superlady