Dwayne "The Rock Johnson shared a sweet snapshot of himself changing diapers of his 7-month-old daughter Jasmine on Instagram. The 44-year-old hands-on papa captioned the photo:
"Regardless of where we’re at.. when #2 happens with my baby girl.. I’m the #1 man for the job. #TheWorkinMan #DaddysGotU #JustKeepPlayinWithYourToys #IWillDealWithMyBackSpasmsLater,"
Lol.. he's happy he's changing poop! Lol! Ok oo
ReplyDeleteHe did well. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSweet dad @The Rock
ReplyDeleteFather changing their child diaper is not a big deal tho.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Seen. One of my favourite actors for now
ReplyDeleteThat's lovely! Kudos to him. My very good friend
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Cool dad
ReplyDeleteLWKM. EPL Crisis
Wow...dada's love!
ReplyDeleteToo cute
Delete...merited happiness
*****************************and y is it news *??????????? Is she not his daughter ????????????? Wota u tryno depict ?????????????
ReplyDelete*****************************and y is it news *??????????? Is she not his daughter ????????????? Wota u tryno depict ?????????????
ReplyDeleteProud dad
ReplyDeleteGood of him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Nice........dad on duty
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
good!!! daddyyyyyyy
ReplyDeletelovely! Just the right muscles for that job!
ReplyDeleteLook at those biceps. Damn!!!
ReplyDeleteMy FAVORITE WRESTLER de ROCK looking GREAT WITH his BABY
ReplyDeleteProud dad. I change my Lil princess own too...keep it up. Linda BIKO...
ReplyDeleteNow that's a real man!
ReplyDeleteHAHAHA KINDA COOL. Soon critics go begin talk how he no suppose raise HIS OWN DAUGHTER'S legs
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
#Lovely
ReplyDeleteDoting daddy
ReplyDeleteBeta daddy