New photos of malnourished children at Bama IDP camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

New photos of malnourished children at Bama IDP camp

The photos, according to Grema Terab on twitter, were taken yesterday, July 16 at Bama IDP camp. See his tweet for confirmation...

27 comments:

OMG... Quite a pity...

May God bring dem help mbok

They are really suffering. Wish I could support

I taught our government do send food to this people and also an insider said food brought for this people is always taken away from them,so this is truth

Eyahhhhh

Music Hustlers said...

It's so evident how corruption infested Buhari's government is. They will claim to be at the top of the situation when they use avenues such as emergency reliefs to continue to enrich their pockets even at the expense of little kids. It's just so disheartening to see how desperate and wicked the hearts of our so called leaders are.

God help us

And our law makers are busy buying flashy cars!!!!

Nwachukwu said...

Am so touched,wish I could help...God bless me to support the poor,they are really suffering.

And that Una President will Be Hosting Dinner for His Kids.Mitchew

Eyahhhhh!! It is well

Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! It is well with dem. Linda take note!

junia said...

Kai this is sad. And politicians keeps stealing money n buying houses aside the country

The grandfather of corruption is busy witch hunting those he hate instead of investigating or setting up a committee that'll oversee the welfare of these folks. #evilman

Dear government, aren't u a government
"of the people,
For the people
&
By the people" anymore?

Godwin said...

God help them

*NWA 042*

This is the biggest insult to every Nigerian, that in 2016, we have starving children. So we cannot feed ourselves. Mr Buhari, God punish you if you allow this continue. The war is over and you now want to allow this mess. Out of all your sins this will be your worst if you allow it to take root.

Where is grandfather of corruption?

NAWA O.

Thats à pay back from thé God of biafra ! I dont ve pity for them. Biafran Kids saw worst ! So Our God is not sleeping ! Linda uche gi di ya !

Gbam!!! Lol the fool don't know ur giving them the history . Nigeria my hand no dey but the curse has manifested .

Eyahhhh

Women group will not come out to protest for these children and their mothers that are suffering in these camp. But can fight for Remi. SMH. God help Nigeria.

Only in one region you find highest political appointments, highest Billionaires, highest religious mindedness, highest Federal protection and same region with highest poverty rate. Unu shi na ndi a wu ndi ebe? Check my offside.

Offside: When a child eats with both hands to avoid giving to his mates,he ends up soiling his waters.

Buhari is corrupt

It really saddens me that in 2016 we still have malnourished people leaving in amongst us.

Linda, how can one help? is there any account to donate funds to? how can one get food items across?

Please post details.

Thank you.

.............DD......................

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

I TINK SAY DIS FOOLS SAY BORNO IS SAVE N PIPLE DUNG GO BACK HOUSE SO WATIN DEM DE DO FO IDP? MAKE DEM GO WORK OR DO SOMETIN