Meghan Trainor acquires $4.9 million LA mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

Meghan Trainor acquires $4.9 million LA mansion

The 22-year-old singer paid the huge sum for the stunning home located in Toluca Lake, a wealthy area just outside of Los Angeles, according to the Los Angeles Times. The newly renovated property which was formerly owned by Megan Fox and Brian Austin has four huge rooms complete with floor to ceiling windows, a separate guest house, a pool and spa amongst other luxuries.

29 comments:

1. Money speaking

1. Wow! Too much money

2. Worth seeing!

Ms.Linda acknowledge

3. Megan!!!...thought u were waiting for future hubby to do this!this is massive. Thumbs up gurl

2. God Americans know what architecture is all about as well as luxury. No be like AY wai hin house resemble SIP lol. Not that I'm saying that Nigerians don't but in general they are wai advanced Biko ! Lol signing out #letthehustlepay

3. American celebrities are balling hard!!!!

4. It is well with we the poor ones

1. Who is we?i hope u r d only one in d we.

5. Who say money no good??? Linda take note!

6. Congrats Linda.
    You go wash am for us 0!

7. Money is so good, if you have got it, flaunt it. Live a good life, remember, you only live once.

#MIDASCNN.

8. Beautiful mansion..congrats dear

1. Jeez! See walk in closet! Beautiful house but don't one her tho

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Her album is the lit..... The new Adele...

10. Aesthetically Beautiful! #Luxury

11. What a huge closet...love it!!!

12. wow so much money, just thinking out loud though. is she gonna live throughout the whole house lol

13. Toluca lake is in the city of Los Angeles, not " just outside Los Angeles "

14. Toluca lake is in the city of Los Angeles, not " just outside Los Angeles "