Meghan Trainor acquires $4.9 million LA mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

Meghan Trainor acquires $4.9 million LA mansion

The 22-year-old singer paid the huge sum for the stunning home located in Toluca Lake, a wealthy area just outside of Los Angeles, according to the Los Angeles Times. The newly renovated property which was formerly owned by Megan Fox and Brian Austin has four huge rooms complete with floor to ceiling windows, a separate guest house, a pool and spa amongst other luxuries.

29 comments:

Money speaking

Prince Nwachukwu said...

Gud 4 him!

"I'm the most handsome Nigerian blogger": Blogger SkyPrince calls out male bloggers in Nigeria

God Americans know what architecture is all about as well as luxury. No be like AY wai hin house resemble SIP lol. Not that I'm saying that Nigerians don't but in general they are wai advanced Biko ! Lol signing out #letthehustlepay

American celebrities are balling hard!!!!

Money talks

It is well with we the poor ones

Who say money no good??? Linda take note!

Nkechi said...

Congrats Linda.
You go wash am for us 0!

Wow, soooo lovely

NaijaStore said...

Wow!

MIDASCNN said...

Money is so good, if you have got it, flaunt it. Live a good life, remember, you only live once.

#MIDASCNN.

Beautiful mansion..congrats dear

Wow... Money is good

Her album is the lit..... The new Adele...

Good for her

Jeez! See walk in closet! Beautiful house but don't one her tho

Wow! Too much money

Aesthetically Beautiful! #Luxury

Who is we?i hope u r d only one in d we.

What a huge closet...love it!!!

Precious Anamelechi said...

Worth seeing!

Ms.Linda acknowledge

Megan!!!...thought u were waiting for future hubby to do this!this is massive. Thumbs up gurl

wow so much money, just thinking out loud though. is she gonna live throughout the whole house lol

Toluca lake is in the city of Los Angeles, not " just outside Los Angeles "

Godwin said...

*NWA 042*