Man steals human brain and uses the fluid to get high | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

Man steals human brain and uses the fluid to get high

Twenty-six-year-old Joshua Long was charged on Thursday after admitting to stealing a human brain and soaking his weed with the formaldehyde to give it an extra high. Long's aunt found the human brain hidden inside a department store shopping bag while cleaning up the house and contacted the police.

Detectives reportedly believe the stolen brain was originally used as a classroom anatomy aid.

It's unclear if the brain was in a jar or if Long was just storing the loose organ in a shopping bag and squeezing juice out of it whenever he needed to get high.

He has since been charged with abuse of a corpse, conspiracy and is currently in jail.

Source: The Morning Call

32 comments:

Face of evil.... No chills!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

He's a super psycho

hmmm,,,, topic for another day, these americans won't let me rest with their weird habits, well what else can one say, the last days are near, shits like this would happen and are happening more frequently, let's pray our children wont be a part of the 'high' taking over the world #3rdworldwarimpending #abolishingislam

kunta said...

Lol....whites with crazy ways of getting high

This is unbelievable

NaijaStore said...

Hmmm Strange!

Nonny said...

See the way he is like terrorist hausa man....pls check his name very well

This one needs deliverance

That's just sick.

Yuck!,,I feel like throwing up..Animals in Human flesh,,Mentality of the highest order.

Jeeeeezzzzz yuck yuck yuck. This guy is sick. I feel like throwing up
Signed
LibBadBoy

Hian! Wetin we no go hear bikonu. Linda take note!

Mimiebrown said...

Oyibo wahala.

He must. be sick upstairs

Thins ar really happening o

Jeezz! What kind of devilish mad man is this? Unbelievable!

White beast

End time highness

Nothing one won't hear human brain adding to getting high odikwa kpo kpo

Just by his looks alone no one needs to be told that he needs real help they should keep him away from the society before he wakes up one day and fire tenths of people to death

akpa-ose said...

This one is full time monster with part time human.

Madness at the peak

Hmmmmmmmmm

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Nawa o...... New nonsense everyday

Show Some Love
Check Out Vabadon's Blog

Jesus!!! WTF

When u think u have heard it all, then ur mind gets blown away once again

He is a psycho not a killer

Fausta said...

block head like Long.

HE MUST BE POSSESSED.

Strange

FAVORITE VARIETY SHOP AND AGRO BUSINESS said...

I'm speechless.