Leonardo DiCaprio confirms romance with model Nina Agdal as they get hot and steamy at the beach (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Leonardo DiCaprio confirms romance with model Nina Agdal as they get hot and steamy at the beach (photos)

Leonardo DiCaprio, 41, has confirmed speculation that he's in a hot romance with model, Nina Agdal, 24, after the pair were photographed making out at Malibu beach on Thursday.

Leonardo couldn't keep his hands off the gorgeous Dutch Sports Illustrated model as they frolicked in the water and canoodled on the sand. This is like the 52nd model Leo has dated. And he goes after the yungies! When he starred in Titanic in 1997, Nina was five! lol. More photos after the cut....

35 comments:

1. They should walk down the aisle already!

2. GOOD TO SEE

3. Dia biz tho!

Linda don't take note!

4. Chai. He has a thing for super models.. He dated Giselle bundschen too i think! Leo! Na u oooo!

5. 52nd model? Plus all the other girls em? Damn! This man has seen more puss*es Dan a mid wife!

6. Good for dem. Linda take note!

7. She's definitely not gonna be the last girl he'll get hot and steamy with! Enjoy him while it may last, shugs.

8. Hell Yeah.
    Won't be ashamed 2 admit my fetish 4 the opposite sex too.
    My luV 4 Women especially the Beautiful ones is epic; which can best be summarized and brought to life with Dope verses 4rom 'Homer, John Milton, Ovid and of course your very own and self imposed Chief Whip of House LIB, 'RareSpecie Z'

9. "When he starred in Titanic in 1997, Nina was five!"

Incredibly stupid line. That logic could be used to make a lot of things sound stranger than they really are.

10. Hell Yeah.
    Won't be ashamed 2 admit my fetish 4 the opposite sex too.
    My luV 4 Women especially the Beautiful ones is epic; which can best be summarized and brought to life with Dope verses 4rom 'Homer, John Milton, Ovid and of course your very own and self imposed Chief Whip of House LIB, 'RareSpecie Z'

11. I wish dem well

12. Have seen this picture way too much. Leonardo with a blonde 20 something year old should not be news.

13. I hole this will end up in marriage

*NWA 042*

14. I hole this will end up in marriage

*NWA 042*

15. **********×***********he must be so rude to girls********i dont envy the babes u date

16. **********×***********he must be so rude to girls********i dont envy the babes u date

17. Paparazzi's can zoom, even when people are in their safe haven lol.

18. Gd 4 dem

19. This " wolf of wall street" na wolf for real! Leo! Must you shag all the models before you settle down? Your prick na model standard abi na wetin?

20. Shege Leonardo. Lol this guy is d real MVP George clooney dey learn work For dating hot models n women. Definition of a male "PRAstitute". Shows you how some women (lots of women ) can be so dumb when it comes to a man with fame and fortune! Signing out #letthehustlepay

21. This guy has always had a tender spot in my heart and I'm sure that's why he hasn't been married... Ok! Leoboo your woman's ready, come get her! Lol..... Flaps eyelashes!.... God abeg ooo!!

22. This guy has always had a tender spot in my heart and I'm sure that's why he hasn't been married... Ok! Leoboo your woman's ready, come get her! Lol..... Flaps eyelashes!.... God abeg ooo!!

23. Linda wallahi ur wicked..#smile.5yrs Leonardo and models..

24. Chai,So this one has not found the right woman to marry since all these years. Make he die with hin handsomeness now.

25. They kinda look alike thou

26. They kinda look alike thou