Aderemi Sijuwade, one of sons of late Ooni of Ife, Oba
Okunade Sijuwade, is engaged. Prince Aderemi proposed to his girlfriend -
Make up artist Labisi Folawiyo of facesbylabisi, recently. Congrats to them! See
the moment he proposed above. More photos after the cut...
Photo Credit: Instagram - Rubyfayevents
35 comments:
Congrats ade
Congrats to dem
Why is she opening her wide mouth like that? Like u didn't know he was gonna ask? Akiko! Congrats
Linda oh! Who engaged who?Obviously,na d girl engage d guy frm ur write up.
Congrats 2 em
Look at d bitch's bleach knuckles, bleaching discipleship
LOVELY!!
Petit fine lady... Congrats
........ Liber maniac.. ..
Congratulations to dem
Congrats to them
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
What is Linda writing,, who is engaging who??..
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Congratulations to them
wow lovely.
The new OONI is d most Swaggaliscious King in Africa!check out his signature Gucci clogs anytime!
Congratulations to them.
Congrats to them...
Congratulations! Them knuckles tho
Congratz.. Stop wasting your money; get expert soccer prediction tips for Saturday July 23rd, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
CONGRATS TO HIM
Bleaching fingers black n white.
Nice Wish THEM all the best
Remove the hand picture abeg
gd 4 dem
Her surprised face is so FAKE! She knew he wanted to propose. Her ring finger is already painted a different colour waiting for the ring. Congratulations.
Congrats to them
Wowwwww, I love this. Congratulations.
Memoirsofagreatlady.com
anon July 22, 2016 at 10:03 AM
you can paint your nails however you like, a lot of girls actually paint it like this...it is called nail art..instead of you to congratulate her and move on, una go still shook ur bad belle comment put ...smh
You ate an idiot bloody driver. Hiding behind your phone to call her a Bitch, someone you can never ever be fortunate to be in same room or function with.
What a nuisance you, instead of you to pray to qualify to even be cleaning any road she walks on as your generation can't even drive or open gate for her.
EWU.
I don't know the lady but don't come here being an idiot thinking to be funny.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
Go and bleach yours as well, at least hers got a ring on it.
EWU
Abiiii, she already knew.
And what's with the fake surprise look when you already painted the nail a different colour.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
Congrats anyways girl.
Akiko, lol.
You wicked oooo