Late Ooni of Ife, Oba Sijuwade's son Aderemi is engaged to Labisi Folawiyo! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Late Ooni of Ife, Oba Sijuwade's son Aderemi is engaged to Labisi Folawiyo!

Aderemi Sijuwade, one of sons of late Ooni of Ife, Oba Okunade Sijuwade, is engaged. Prince Aderemi proposed to his girlfriend - Make up artist Labisi Folawiyo of facesbylabisi, recently. Congrats to them! See the moment he proposed above. More photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: Instagram - Rubyfayevents

35 comments:

1. Congratulations to dem

2. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

3. And what's with the fake surprise look when you already painted the nail a different colour.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
      Congrats anyways girl.

2. Why is she opening her wide mouth like that? Like u didn't know he was gonna ask? Akiko! Congrats

1. Akiko, lol.
      You wicked oooo

3. Linda oh! Who engaged who?Obviously,na d girl engage d guy frm ur write up.

4. Look at d bitch's bleach knuckles, bleaching discipleship

1. You ate an idiot bloody driver. Hiding behind your phone to call her a Bitch, someone you can never ever be fortunate to be in same room or function with.
      What a nuisance you, instead of you to pray to qualify to even be cleaning any road she walks on as your generation can't even drive or open gate for her.
      EWU.
      I don't know the lady but don't come here being an idiot thinking to be funny.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

5. Petit fine lady... Congrats

........ Liber maniac.. ..

6. What is Linda writing,, who is engaging who??..

7. The new OONI is d most Swaggaliscious King in Africa!check out his signature Gucci clogs anytime!

8. Congrats to them...

9. Congratulations! Them knuckles tho

10. Congratz.. Stop wasting your money; get expert soccer prediction tips for Saturday July 23rd, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

11. CONGRATS TO HIM

12. Bleaching fingers black n white.

1. Go and bleach yours as well, at least hers got a ring on it.
      EWU

13. Remove the hand picture abeg

14. gd 4 dem

15. Her surprised face is so FAKE! She knew he wanted to propose. Her ring finger is already painted a different colour waiting for the ring. Congratulations.

1. Abiiii, she already knew.

16. Congrats to them

17. Wowwwww, I love this. Congratulations.
    Memoirsofagreatlady.com

18. anon July 22, 2016 at 10:03 AM
    you can paint your nails however you like, a lot of girls actually paint it like this...it is called nail art..instead of you to congratulate her and move on, una go still shook ur bad belle comment put ...smh