Happy Birthday to Jomiloju and Juwon Adesina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 July 2016

Happy Birthday to Jomiloju and Juwon Adesina

LIB reader sent in photos of her lovely set of twins Jomiloju and Juwon Adesina who turned 1 year old recently. She wrote: 'I send this to all Libers who are waiting on God for blessings such as myself. Abeg make una tap blessing joor! God is great!"

79 comments:

Too cute! I want!

Awwww

African said...

SEE WHY I LOVE AFRICA

oh so you have started stealing SDK ideas. We are waiting to see how many more of her ideas you will steal. We will bring down this your blog, you sef go fear.

Fresh kids. HBD to them
Signed
LibBadBoy

wow! see adorables

Lovely twins. ..I want

Happy cakeday to jomiloju and juwon

First to tap my own, TTC waiting will our testimonies in Jesus name Amen.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Happy bday cuties

Babylawyer. said...

Cute kids. Many more years to you two.

@lindaikejis No. I Fan

My own will come soon

I tap d blessing ijn Amen

They're lovely and adorable..mi self I tap oo

Awwwww!they're so adorable!

Hapi bday to dem

Beautiful souls...they are so cute! Lord remember me

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Beautiful children...Happy birthday

Juliet said...

happy birthday my little angels. may God bless and keep You healthy for me.

Happy birthday angels

linda's bestIe said...

I tap ooooo.cos am so craving for set of twins.happy birthday cuties

Good z great indeed

Happy birthday to them

Oh my goodness! They are just too CUTE! Happy birthday cuties. Kisses.

Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 cuties

HBD Angels x #cuteasbuttons

I tap into dis blessing. Dear lord pls bless my dis month. a boy and a girl dis i ask in Jesus Name Amen

Awwww they are soooo cute,i tap am oooooo into there blessing..lovely children with plenty hair..

I don tap am already....happy blissful birthday cuties, grow in wisdom!

My dear I tap into this blessings, God is indeed great. They shall not lack anything good in Jesus' name.

Awwwwww! Cute babies. I tap double of this o

Happy birthday cuties

Black Poisedon said...

I tap for my friends.... chacha and mimi + others

Nne, I tap the blessings o! Nothing sweet like twins. Linda take note!

Happy birthday handsome boys..may you continue to be source of joy for your parents. IJNA

Awww...cute

I tap ds blessing IJN. Amen.i am next in line.

Candy

Amen

Happy birthday to them... They are so cute.. I love love them

........ Liber maniac......

Awwww, they're sooo adorable!

Wow Happy Birthday Cuties

Beautiful kids. Happy Birthday cuties

He is an awesome God. I receive it. Congrats dear. They look wonderfully made

HBD to them...😘😍💋

I tap into this blessing. I want two cute handsome boys. I receive it in Jesus name!!!!

So cute.....

cute kids

Ameeeen

Stlanre said...

I receive it In Jesus Name such cuties see their hair please just love me a set of twins

Ameeeen

Stlanre said...

I receive it In Jesus Name such cuties see their hair please just love me a set of twins a

Wow!!! They're gorgeous

I receive mine in Jesus Name,amen.happy birthday cuties may your days be long on earth as you continue to grow in God's grace and wisdom

Amen

I tap into this bundle of blessing from above in Jesus name.happy birthday jomiloju and juwon

GOOD TO SEE

i loves those babies, God bless the two child and their family.

boy said...

i loves those babies, God bless the two child and their family.

I receive IJN Amen

i claim the blessing too i shall be fruitful in all area of my life i recieve my twins too now in jesus name

I receive it in Jesus Name. Amen

SuperB said...

amen

ty said...

they are so beautiful i receive twins in Jesus name Amen

I receive my adorable twins in Jesus name

They are soooooo cute!!!

They are sooooooo CUTE!!!

flakeey said...

Awww!!!!!, Cute little babies, I just Love them. I also tap into the blessing of miracle babies IJN. Amen

flakeey said...

Awww!!!!!, Cute little babies, I just Love them. I also tap into the blessing of miracle babies IJN. Amen

they chop up,wow beautiful i also receive Twins too..

Sena Job said...

Cute berries.....happy birthday to them

I receive it IJN. HBD cuties. D Lord keep u nd preserve u till his coming. Amen.

olufunke said...

cuties i love them

eka said...

Beautiful
i DEFINITELY want twins too esp identical ones
Lucky u.........

Get out of here!!!! Who the heck are you? God?!!!

Wow HBD sweeties

sweesara said...

Anon 5:05,what exactly is ur problem,so u mean all u want to see in ur life is someone else downfall,u will be d 1st to fall and ur so called SDK,and which stupid idea are u talking about,everyone has their own unique way of blogging,stop hating,and go get a life morafucker.even d SDK u r talking what does she really post except her WNB,omogwu,wish others well and God will lift u up,every plan u and ur cohorts ve to bring LIB down will return back to u all ijn.

Bee said...

Such bundle of happiness. Their hair is so lovely. Babies are huge blessings from God. I love

Anonymous 5:05AM,hope you know Linda Ikeji has achieved her milestone?
What have you achieved? You are looking for who to pull down?
Go help your stupid self.

I tap this blessing in Jesus name amen.

ghipanache said...

Madam anonymous,are u SDK or are u under her Pay roll?only a fool like u that is down already will be looking for ways to bring others down,we libers won't let u come here and spew ur bile,go get a life.