LIB reader sent in photos of her lovely set of twins Jomiloju and Juwon Adesina who turned 1 year old recently. She wrote: 'I send this to all Libers who are waiting on God for blessings such as myself. Abeg make una tap blessing joor! God is great!"
Too cute! I want!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Awwww
ReplyDeleteSEE WHY I LOVE AFRICA
ReplyDeleteoh so you have started stealing SDK ideas. We are waiting to see how many more of her ideas you will steal. We will bring down this your blog, you sef go fear.
ReplyDeleteGet out of here!!!! Who the heck are you? God?!!!
DeleteAnon 5:05,what exactly is ur problem,so u mean all u want to see in ur life is someone else downfall,u will be d 1st to fall and ur so called SDK,and which stupid idea are u talking about,everyone has their own unique way of blogging,stop hating,and go get a life morafucker.even d SDK u r talking what does she really post except her WNB,omogwu,wish others well and God will lift u up,every plan u and ur cohorts ve to bring LIB down will return back to u all ijn.
DeleteAnonymous 5:05AM,hope you know Linda Ikeji has achieved her milestone?
DeleteWhat have you achieved? You are looking for who to pull down?
Go help your stupid self.
Madam anonymous,are u SDK or are u under her Pay roll?only a fool like u that is down already will be looking for ways to bring others down,we libers won't let u come here and spew ur bile,go get a life.
DeleteFresh kids. HBD to them
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
wow! see adorables
ReplyDeleteLovely twins. ..I want
ReplyDeleteHappy cakeday to jomiloju and juwon
First to tap my own, TTC waiting will our testimonies in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday cuties
ReplyDeleteCute kids. Many more years to you two.
ReplyDelete@lindaikejis No. I Fan
My own will come soon
ReplyDeleteI tap d blessing ijn Amen
ReplyDeleteThey're lovely and adorable..mi self I tap oo
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!they're so adorable!
ReplyDeleteHapi bday to dem
ReplyDeleteBeautiful souls...they are so cute! Lord remember me
ReplyDeleteBeautiful children...Happy birthday
ReplyDeletehappy birthday my little angels. may God bless and keep You healthy for me.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday angels
ReplyDeleteI tap ooooo.cos am so craving for set of twins.happy birthday cuties
ReplyDeleteGood z great indeed
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them
Oh my goodness! They are just too CUTE! Happy birthday cuties. Kisses.
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 birthday 🎂 cuties
ReplyDeleteHBD Angels x #cuteasbuttons
ReplyDeleteI tap into dis blessing. Dear lord pls bless my dis month. a boy and a girl dis i ask in Jesus Name Amen
ReplyDeleteAwwww they are soooo cute,i tap am oooooo into there blessing..lovely children with plenty hair..
ReplyDeleteI don tap am already....happy blissful birthday cuties, grow in wisdom!
ReplyDeleteMy dear I tap into this blessings, God is indeed great. They shall not lack anything good in Jesus' name.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww! Cute babies. I tap double of this o
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cuties
I tap for my friends.... chacha and mimi + others
ReplyDeleteNne, I tap the blessings o! Nothing sweet like twins. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome boys..may you continue to be source of joy for your parents. IJNA
ReplyDeleteAwww...cute
ReplyDeleteI tap ds blessing IJN. Amen.i am next in line.
ReplyDeleteCandy
Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them... They are so cute.. I love love them
ReplyDelete........ Liber maniac......
Awwww, they're sooo adorable!
ReplyDeleteWow Happy Birthday Cuties
ReplyDeleteBeautiful kids. Happy Birthday cuties
ReplyDeleteHe is an awesome God. I receive it. Congrats dear. They look wonderfully made
ReplyDeleteHBD to them...😘😍💋
ReplyDeleteI tap into this blessing. I want two cute handsome boys. I receive it in Jesus name!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo cute.....
ReplyDeletecute kids
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ameeeen
ReplyDeleteI receive it In Jesus Name such cuties see their hair please just love me a set of twins
ReplyDeleteAmeeeen
ReplyDeleteI receive it In Jesus Name such cuties see their hair please just love me a set of twins a
ReplyDeleteWow!!! They're gorgeous
ReplyDeleteI receive mine in Jesus Name,amen.happy birthday cuties may your days be long on earth as you continue to grow in God's grace and wisdom
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteI tap into this bundle of blessing from above in Jesus name.happy birthday jomiloju and juwon
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
i loves those babies, God bless the two child and their family.
ReplyDeletei loves those babies, God bless the two child and their family.
ReplyDeleteI receive IJN Amen
ReplyDeletei claim the blessing too i shall be fruitful in all area of my life i recieve my twins too now in jesus name
ReplyDeleteI receive it in Jesus Name. Amen
ReplyDeleteamen
ReplyDeletethey are so beautiful i receive twins in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteI receive my adorable twins in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteThey are soooooo cute!!!
ReplyDeleteThey are sooooooo CUTE!!!
ReplyDeleteAwww!!!!!, Cute little babies, I just Love them. I also tap into the blessing of miracle babies IJN. Amen
ReplyDeletethey chop up,wow beautiful i also receive Twins too..
ReplyDeleteCute berries.....happy birthday to them
ReplyDeleteI receive it IJN. HBD cuties. D Lord keep u nd preserve u till his coming. Amen.
ReplyDeletecuties i love them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletei DEFINITELY want twins too esp identical ones
Lucky u.........
Wow HBD sweeties
ReplyDeleteSuch bundle of happiness. Their hair is so lovely. Babies are huge blessings from God. I love
ReplyDeleteI tap this blessing in Jesus name amen.