Diddy's former bodyguard claims Diddy ‘set up’ Biggie...
Diddy's former bodyguard - his head of security back then - participated in a new documentary done by the people at MreckTV, and made some allegations about how late rapper B.I.G died. He also offered theory on why Diddy's father was killed. Watch the video after the cut...
I'm not surprised at all , I know p. Diddy's hands ain't clean . Look at all the people who worked with him , none of them are yet to rise to the level that biggie did . Fucking Snitch
This dude died a long while ago,this info has always been in public domain besides if u listen to what he says,nothing directly implies it was a set up.If they were in 2 different cars n diddy just spotted something at the lights,there was no way he cld have come down to alert biggie so they may jumped the lights thinking biggie wld follow suit since they were apparently moving in some sort of convoy
Truth is if biggie smallz didn't die. Puff daddy wouldn't be where he is now. He was in biggies shadow and his death was the platform he used in shinning....... he had motive
38 comments:
They should leave this matter
Interesting
Na waoh... That's a serious allegation!
Could this be true?
Wow
No wonder is record label is called "bad boyz".. I see the source
meenah_wakil on Instagram
See gobe,
Story story...STORY!!
Can they let the dead rest huh???
Story story...STORY!!.. Once upon a time.???.. Time time!!!
It doesn't come as a surprise. Most people suspect that Diddy killed Biggie.
He was Biggie's boy.
He got jealous.
I can't deal abeg. Linda take note!
Diddy seems to be the winner now.
Hmmmmmmm
I was expecting d truth to come up one day please tell more on what happen to 2pac the American Government killed 2pac
Shocking revelations! Let's wait and hear what diddy has to say
IS HE GONNA BRING THE DEADS TOPIC NOW WE TRYNA MOVE ON?
Their cup of coffee, we have enough issues to deal over here.
I'm not surprised at all , I know p. Diddy's hands ain't clean . Look at all the people who worked with him , none of them are yet to rise to the level that biggie did . Fucking Snitch
Hmmmmmmm.linda BIKO...
Hia!
That was in the past nah... haba
Na dem sabi
Hmmmmmmm
IDONBLIVIT
memoirsofagreatlady.com
This dude died a long while ago,this info has always been in public domain besides if u listen to what he says,nothing directly implies it was a set up.If they were in 2 different cars n diddy just spotted something at the lights,there was no way he cld have come down to alert biggie so they may jumped the lights thinking biggie wld follow suit since they were apparently moving in some sort of convoy
Truth is if biggie smallz didn't die. Puff daddy wouldn't be where he is now. He was in biggies shadow and his death was the platform he used in shinning....... he had motive
Biggie was his boy,,,not d oda way round. He signed biggie to his label. He is bad boy!!
Are you serious... Biggie was didi boy you mean to say... Thank me later okay.
My hard earned data u want me to use it to watch video na them Sabi Micheal Jackson I want hin to come back
This is not new now. This story has been on the news for some time now
Ignorant yarn.. Dnt U know Biggie was Diddy's boy? Fatness or size doesn't make one the higher one. Biggie was signed to Diddy's record label.
Power
hmmm, Na dem sabi... Double your hustle
after many years....
Digging up dusts