Between Dencia, Paul Pogba and a pink Rolls Royce (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Between Dencia, Paul Pogba and a pink Rolls Royce (photos)

France midfielder and Juventus Player Paul Pogba was seen leaving The Nice Guy bar in West Hollywood in a bright pink Rolls Royce two days ago. He was also spotted this week with singer and entrepreneur Dencia, who just happens to own a pink Rolls Royce. They must be close friends to have quickly borrowed her car for a spin!

27 comments:

Peter Dumore said...

Just Observing

Watch and download BarberShop: The Next Cut on www.afrilix.com

Man and woman cannot play together again abi?

Getting tired of losing in sports betting??? Worry No more..For your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...
Note : for high stakers only

GOOD TO SEE

Okay naaa!

*Grachi Dynasty*

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Their bizwagz jor!

Seen. Linda BIKO...

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

I just hope they are just frnds bcos paul pogba aint dating ur ass if you aint white..

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

We go soon know whats up with em

Good for dem

Ejo, who is this MASQUERADE?

Dencia the reggae dancer(judging by ha all pinky outfit) be bailing. Good for ha though!

Next pls

okay o

Clearly they wanted people to know they are together if not why will he get in a bright pink Rolls Royce?

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Linda you get bad mouth,no be small

If this is what pogba wants to be fucking, we don't want him again...dey go madrid

U no see fine classy white girl, na this ishawuru u want dey associate with...ewwww

Obviously!!!

Okk

The boy is ugly sha proper ugly.Dencia with all the money you have you wont go and fine cute Americana an this juju go find?

JAGABAN said...

Rubbish news...Linda sef

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Lol.
Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

Wow this is the problem Africans have low self esteem is his mother white?
He should respect himself like his father and date a woman that looks like his mom why should he date a white girl and not his African mate? The boy is ugly and I wouldn't date him sef Dencia you try sha

Lindodo

Pogba all d way New signing HallaMadrid

This Pikin said...

Ohh Pulizz Linda. you know what's up. Total coincidences. and you know who needs this rumour to go just the way it is!