Advise on Life's Purpose

As he shared...

32 comments:

1. Powerful advise on a Friday morning

2. Wow! Nice one Reno

3. Linda Ikeji! Linda Ikeji!! Linda Ikeji!!! How many times did I call you (Rhetorical)? If Reno updated his IG or Twitter say him dey scratch him yansh, na so u go post am for your blog. What's there with you and this guy? Na only you waka come? Who cares about his advise on Life's Purpose? Where were those life's purpose comments when children and adults were dying from hunger resulting from misappropriation of Nigeria's funds during GEJ's regime where Reno served? Abeg, don't paint this e-goat white when we already know he's part of the pain. Gerrareha!

4. One of those very few time Reno makes use of his brain in a very proper way...Well said

5. Do you practice what you preach? #Justasking! Linda take note!

6. It takes people time to find their purpose,everyone has when they'll find their purpose, Linda became huge in her 30s,wizkid in his 20s,taraji p Henson in her 40s, life no be rush..what will be will be..just work smart nd be determined. And what's it with Nigerians thinking anyone that watch tv is lazy and won't be "successful"??

7. Morning Linda ,no one has commented but am from Cameroon and so grateful for introducing me indirectly to this wise man RENO. he has just made my day. Mr.Reno, thanks for the advice .May God grant you long life to keep inspiaring the worl. So proud of Naija.

8. Worse than illiterate ke? I disgree pls. A lot of us are still discovering ourselves. Rubbish talk

9. Very well said

10. Wow,so insightful, I learnt a lot from dat piece of writeup ! God bless you and your business.

11. ITS ABOUT TIME SOMEONE SPOKE SOME SENSE INTO THIS DISILLUSIONED SOCIETY WERE LIVING IN..too many grown children posing as adults..

12. Thank you sir !!! Food for thought.

13. Thank u sir and Linda, for making my morning with this quote. Am grateful.

14. adviser

15. T.M Lewin (Male and Female), Levi Gardin and Grosvenor Shirts at affordable prices. New Season Club Jerseys also available.
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

16. GOOD TO SEE

17. On social media every one gives amazing advise and if u look into the life of the "adviser" he doesn't even apply it. For example wat does dis Reno guy do 4 a living aside from talking trash on twitter #rubbish

18. word my Niqqa.... #RealTalk..

19. Aside from being a special assistant in GEJ's government, please can someone tell me what Reno Omokri's claim to fame is? What extraordinary things has he achieved that his quotes are now life lessons/quotes. Even in America where he ran back to, not everyone is an entrepreneur and not every entrepreneur is successful. Some people have worked all their lives and became successful CEOs of corporations and multinationationals. It is such advise (Reno's type of advise ) that contributes to producing and encourage mediocrity. Whether you are an entrepreneur, or worker, ensure you do your best possible "with the work of your hands" , as long as you are not a nuisance and burden to society. We hear of successful Nigerian's in America, how come he has not made a mark there by using and applying his life's quotes. He took the easy way out by latching on to Nigerian government to make easy money and because of that he suddenly has become a reference point.