Tunde and Wunmi Obe celebrate 18th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

Tunde and Wunmi Obe celebrate 18th wedding anniversary

Today is the 18th wedding anniversary of singing couple Tunde and Wunmi Obe. The couple who have been together for 28 years (dated 10 years before getting married in 1998) have one of the entertainment industry's most successful celebrity marriages. They are blessed with three beautiful children. 

Wunmi took to Instagram moments ago to share their wedding photo and wrote:

"18 years ago today, our journey began and we became one. And as ONE, we became T.W.O. No one said it would be easy - and it wasn't. But we're still here and we're still standing.. And it's all good.. And our journey continues.. #HappyAnniversaryToUs #OurGodIsAwesome

32 comments:

-Big congrats to them..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

CONGRATS, WISH YOU TWO MANY MORE YEARS TO COME

AUNTY LINDA....

Congratulations TWO. Hoping the young people in the industry choose wisely by seeing you as worthy role models. You have remained scandal free and your children shall call you blessed. Once again, congratulations. Respect.

Happy Anniversary. Wish other celebrities will have such marriage

OBA'S BLOG said...

Awww hapi married life TWO. BK was here!!

Amazing

HWA to dem. Linda take note!

Nice. Natural ways to lower the risk of developing cancer.. Read @ www.fortunatusblog.com

HWA to them.

Congratulations

Big congrats

Hma

SouthEastern said...

Happy Anniversary to you guys. May God continue to bless you and your home Tunde & wumi. love this couple.

Happy anniversary to them

Always

Wish them many more years together

HWA

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Wow, they've really come a long way. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

Tunde you tried I give you the kudus back in those days in lasu with this your very nasty wunmi aboderin. Men like you are very scarce. Even with all wunmi doing around you like mother hen and ready to strike down any thing that passes in front of Tunde. Am happy the result is good.
Happy marriage life but as for wunmi I don't really like her she is too nasty.
With or without Tunde wunmi is a SHE. Happy for you guys tho.

Lolly said...

Happy wedding anniversary!!! More lovely years together!

Segun Adegoke said...

Congrats T.W.O

Anonymous , you shall remain. Why criticising wumi for protecting her tunde. She's the winner today sha. When your own time come don't protect.

Hml

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats and HWA to them.

Na WA 4 some pple o.just wish them well and b happy 4 tthem.with all her nastiness as u claim she is still with him and scandal free. I think that wrks 4 her.

HWA to them. Una dey try