Rob Kardashian welcomes Blac Chyna home with a bunch of red roses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

Rob Kardashian welcomes Blac Chyna home with a bunch of red roses

Saturday, pregnant Blac Chyna who just returned from Cannes, showed off about two dozen red roses her fiance, Rob Kardashian welcomed her home with  She shared the photos on IG and captioned one : 'The rose that grew from concrete.' More photos after the cut...
She captioned the one above: 'Came home to these beautiful flowers'

26 comments:

1. Aww he got that from Kanye.

2. Make rob no finish the little change wey dey pocket because of this woman .his mother had to buy house for him or he would have been homeless.i hope for the baby sake that this Union ends well

3. Nice....happy sunday libers

4. ROB WAS D BEST TIN THAT HAPPENED TO CHYNA SHE IS LOOKING SO PRETTY DIS DAYS..

5. Dis love between rob n blac be growing

6. Lover Birds! Chyna nwanyi oma Pregnant Suits U Weller

7. Rob wants to finish the little Monet that he has...a woman u have to keep impressing to love you isn't a real one. But anyway...

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 June 2016 at 08:07

Oyibo people sabi romantic love die cheii, me like .good for them.

9. Good for them.

10. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

11. Waow !!!
    So romantic, so super sweet
    Finally, Rob proves he too is a Kardashian.
    Keep it up Rob.

12. The rose that grew from the concrete is Tupac's line

13. But they'd still split at the end of the day.. So what d hell..

14. U find love in strange places... dee

15. Is Rob Italian?......dude is a romantic just like dem Italians.

16. how can you squat if you are pregnant. I can bet that baby bump is fake.