Princess Charlotte & Prince George steal the show at Queen Elizabeth II's Parade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Princess Charlotte & Prince George steal the show at Queen Elizabeth II's Parade

1 year old Princess Charlotte joined her dad and mum Prince William and Kate Middleton, along with brother Prince George, and greatgrandmother Queen Elizabeth II, on the Buckingham Palace balcony to greet onlookers and wave to those who wanted to wish the Queen well during the Queen's birthday parade. It was Charlotte's balcony debut. Another photo after the cut...

44 comments:

1. Pretty

2. And Kate has this charming smile that can melt a rock

LIB addict#just passing#

3. Am sure all their clothes will soon sell out.

2. Princess Charlotte is so very adorable. Linda take note!

3. Royalty is beautiful

4. Beautiful!Nwa bia uwa oma!

5. The cute damsel has got swag

6. chai chai chia!!!!! . I don suffer, #balcony debut#

7. Cute family. Linda observe!

8. They stole the show...so they re thieves den. Lolzz
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

9. Linda ikeji stop dis non sense the Queen isthe star of the occasion simple blogging no be everyday work

10. Na only Charlotte know who she resemble

1. I tink she looks lyk d queen.

2. Lolzzzz, na you she resemble.

11. Awwwn! So cute!

12. Replies
    1. Ur an idiot, sure you think your statement is funny?
      Senseless.

13. She's waving hand already. Queen in the making

14. Nice one from princess Charlotte.

15. Awwww.... How sweet of Charlotte

16. Where is charles,andrew,henry and co?,the royal house is divided,they all did the same no show when obama visited or is the background picture incomplete.
    All theses royals pls what is their value?????even in naija here what is their value????,they did not stop the colonialists,they do not determine economic issues,yet they are all parasites on the social system,sucking it tomaintain their status,they have nomodern day value except spreading racism,tribalism.

17. Greatgranma u mean

18. Queen II .Is charlotte Great grandmother or grand grandmother. Pls note

1. Pls tell them. Diana is the late grandmother.

2. Thx dear. I tot so too....

19. See how simply they dressed these kids. Despite being royalty. Life is really simple. These people exude class with simplicity.

20. Her proper style is HRH Catherine Duchess of Cambridge and not Kate Middleton

21. She's one already? Hmmmm....... How time flies

22. Eyes of God same thing i said... they grow so fast.Beautiful family