Babatunde Raji Fashola attends Noble & Chioma Igwe's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Babatunde Raji Fashola attends Noble & Chioma Igwe's wedding

Federal Minister of Power, Works and Housing, Babatunde Raji Fashola (SAN) was present at the White wedding of Noble Igwe and his wife, Chioma. Continue to see more photos of the newly married couple after the cut.

42 comments:

1. That's so wonderful of him

1. Nice

2. Ok,seen

Buh no more pictures na

LIB addict#just passing#

3. Fashola shameless minister of darkness...

2. No more photos...#onMYway...

3. Fashola Apc just want to useless your 8years of good governor of lagos state by handing over 3 hard leadership to you handle,we now have light once a week.

1. He is d one dat decided to useless his achievements with his ambition.He has sowed his own seed of self destruction by accepting d apointment

2. True!! He should ask Buhari to split it or he resigns that is the honorable thing to do not to fail and give excuses and tarnish your high performance image

4. Wey the more photos? Hmmm am an elder in my village o😡😡😡

Omg

5. Lindiway where are the more pictures??? Linda take note!

6. Datz good. Linda observe!

7. Wat an honor!

8. minister of darkness. mtcheeew, rubbish.

9. Hmmmm...he's partying wen we don't have light. U should get to work man. Lol
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

10. I thought i saw continue to see more photos?

11. ********************************nice packaging*******************I hear say dix govt officials no dey giv person money wen dey come for wedding !!!!!!!!!! Na to jux dress d wedding hall

12. When the fool should be ashamed to show his stupid self in public . After taking us from 6kmw to 0mw in just one year. Now everybody knows how incompetent dat idiot is.

1. Just how incompetent ur father is to have given birth to an ODE like u... dee

13. I don't know d couples like seriously

14. No light u de attend wedding change minister

15. Congratulations Chibuzo Igwe Noble...... Able man is not looking bad at all.....

16. Nice! but there is no pictures after the cut.Lindaiway.

17. Governor fashola. Una reduce yourself o.

To go for the wedding of this arrogant village boy that entered lagos state 5 minutes ago and acting all dope. Fashola you fall my hand big time. I think say una understand on that level.

1. Anon11:34, so Lagos is it for you? Chai sorry for you.

18. Noble take note this is not the first time I've heard you are arrogant.

19. Who is the man on brown at the left? Plea: please give him food. Noble twale for you

20. Fashola that should have common sense to write a high level proposal to Buhari to split his ministries so he can concentrate on power sector by surrounding himself with young Bright engineers and administrators. Instead he is proud to be called a super mimister and yet failing in all his ministries!! Pls receive sense and resign or ask Buhari to restructure your portfolio