FalztheBahdGuy wins 'Viewer’s Choice Best International Act' at the 2016 BET Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

FalztheBahdGuy wins 'Viewer’s Choice Best International Act' at the 2016 BET Awards

Music Star/Actor FalztheBahdGuy just made the announcement via Twitter. He won the award for "Viewer’s Choice Best International Act". Congratulations to him! See his tweets after the cut.

34 comments:

1. I love his sense of humour...

2. Now not only are you the only rapper with AMVCA but this to back it up. CONGRATS!

3. Big congrats to him. Linda take note!

4. Congratulations to falz

5. gd 4 hm

6. Falz is just good...Congrats to him

7. Congratulations HTN, lol #BaddestClown

8. Yels O! Congrats Falz.... In other news,.. pls open and vote fr my baby! Year 4 Baobab,,Dr chiemelum nids ur vote, tnx. Abeg Hlp my nephew win!!! Tnx Darls . ..http://www.benfordschools.education/index.php/benford-international-school-abuja-latest-events.....i knw u guyz won't fall my hand.. Tnx

9. Congrats my guy...... #Lindatakenote

10. I am genuinely happy because i voted like a mad person. instagram kept stopping me but i continued. I know nobody is paying me but i really want falz to succeed in life abeg

11. WooooooWww! I'm so, so happy for Falz.. He thoroughly deserves this award.. Congrats to him

12. so aunty leenda u are happy your boyfriend didnt win sebi? no wonder you didnt even post that he was a nominee in BET Award. Btw, Why didnt you sue him for the claim that you slept with his director, was it true? your love for eggplants betrayed u

13. Dope G. God bless your hustle.

14. Congratulations Falz. You deserve it.
    www.Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

15. I just LOVE this guy! Congrats to him...highly talented( in Falz's Yoruba accent).

16. CONGRATS BRO

AUNTY LINDA....

17. Congrats to him.

18. good one, congrats to him...

19. Am happy for him

20. Dem still give D award backstage

21. Falz my mehn... I feel ya! Congratzzz!!!

22. I think he is humble with all the fame...congrat guy.I hope you remain humble ,that's the ladder to greater height

23. Very creative artist. Award well deserved