EJ Johnson meets Laverne Cox (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

EJ Johnson meets Laverne Cox (photo)

They were both born male but one is living as a transgender woman...while the other is still living as a man but with a lot of make-up and women's clothes.

43 comments:

1. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

2. Oooo dear! See my boo boo kitties!!! Their contour and duck lips is giving me life!

3. Yaahhh

Orange is the new black season 4

Legoooo.

4. Is it my view or the camera angel....E Johnson head looks like he is sick since after the surgery.

5. Fool@onyx Godwin! Y wouldn't u be harrassed by thugs! Faggot!

6. Onyx we know where you live repent now b4 its too late we coming for you soon and when we do nobody can save you not even your so call linda

7. Onyx, U r sooo STUPID!!!

2. Lol.. their two weeks get problem atall.

3. See their faces.. akamu.(pap)

4. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin17 June 2016 at 12:17

they are both ugly

5. Good for them.

6. hmmmm, he is gradually coming out. GOD please have mercy on us.

7. Ndi nzuzu, vry ugly things...

8. well for me, this Johnson boy will soon join them, it's a matter of time; he is just living a false life of pretence

9. I don't understand this. God help us #lindaobserve!!!

10. I just salute dis EJ's confidence. Wish I had that, I think my life would hv been way better dan it already is.

11. Disgusting!! I can't imagine how weak their arseholes are?

12. **************************************dey both look sick **************and unhealthy !!!!!!!!!!!! Fa disi ka ekuke !!!!!!!!!!!!

13. E.j living in pretence.... Sooner or later we will all see the result...

14. ******************************All thix group of Linda take Note ********Linda Observe *******Linda observe carefully ????????????? Biko ah wan knw wetin Linda dey observe ?????????????? Linda explain to me !!!!! Linda biko onwee ife dinu************observe me too !!!!!!!!!

15. Looking like a poor man's beyonce and amber rose

16. Hmmm dis is serious o. These people are telling God he made a mistake by creating them male. There's still time for a rethink #jokesapart#

17. yeye

18. They still don't look like women. See their hard faces upon all the paint.

19. @ Onyx Godwin,you are soo sick that you make me want to puke

20. See as two both of them be? 2 sick idiots

21. No comment oooh.b4 God go follow ask me questions lol

22. If only the Orlando Shooter had killed these 2 as well.

23. It is no longer miss saharra, it is now ED Johonson. new face of Lib transgender and LGBT group