Young househelp battered by her madam in Bayelsa (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

Young househelp battered by her madam in Bayelsa (photo)

The young child who works as a house maid has been battered severally by her madam. According to a neighbour, the woman beats the child every day for no reason. But they said yesterday May 12th, the punishment got out of hand as the girl was beaten so badly, her face was swollen and her eyes totally shut. A neighbour who couldn't take the beating anymore, alerted others and they caught the woman and took her to the town hall where people almost beat her up if not for the baby she was carrying on her back. The police is now involved in the matter.

74 comments:

1. wicked

2. OMG, this is dastardly act that shouldn't be condone; hope justice takes it cause

3. Don't give your kids out! Struggle and take care of them with the little you have!

4. This little girl working as house help??? Omg...and still her madam treat her this bad??? Some human are extremely heartless twah I spit on her face!

5. To think she is nursing mother is even more disturbing,how cruel could she ever be? Thank God the child is rescued alive.The Jezebel shout face the full wrath av the law #Cruel

6. Such wickedness from a mother to another's child is disheartening. Linda take note!

7. Jeezzzzzzzzzz... what kind of wickedness is this?

8. When will dis kinda thing end
    See the poor boi

9. When it comes to wickedness, human beings can always be relief upon to exercise with vigour their God given right to be wicked

10. How can a mother give out her own child for a house help. May God help us all

11. She needs to be jailed and example to other who do same.

12. Wicked woman.
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

13. Why is it always women n househelp.. Why.

14. What's the cause of the battering?.

15. End time madam.
    What a wicked world so the little idiot in her back is better than her maid shame to her they would have beat her well na.
    She is not different from terrorist buhari who is beating nigerians any how through his bad,worst and wicked government.

16. This is heartless from a woman that has her own child

17. House Maids aren't human kill em and alienate em. God will do so to ur families and generation unborn

18. They shd remove d baby,give her d beatin of her life, den strap d baby back on her back. Child abuse of d highest order!some ppl jst dnt av any conscience

19. This is wickedness to the highest order will she be happy if her own daughter is beaten this way, this woman is heartless she should be ashamed of herself,the parent of this young girl should take it up with her and jail her,wicked women

20. Oh sorry poor little child,wicked woman can she beat up her child like this?

21. y re people ds heartless..look at what they did to the poor child...looking at her she can't be more that 5 or 6... she should be jailed for that...yaaaaay Linda am finally here

22. Where are the parents of the Child, she is too young for housemaid, haba wicked woman.

23. U WAN KIL D BOI???

24. I pray God provides for parents so that they can take care of their children instead of given them up as maids

25. This is heartless from a woman that has a young child.Why would she even employ a little child like this for house help? #ChildLabour

26. Jesus, this woman is heartless o. And she is even a mother, if na her pikin person beat like this she go like am?

27. Too bad,but how can a reasonable parent give out such a small girl as a house help.

28. Haba! Dats so cruel,,, some of us too av maid and we treat them well. They ar human being too.
    Ona lojin,eru ni baba.

29. Pls, someone should kindly help me with some money to buy HND form and further my education. no amount is too small pls. God bless you.
    (Omah93@gmail.com)

Libers take note!

30. Having a child dis young as ur house help is even an offence

31. Wonder why mothers with chikdren are more guilty of child battering

32. Ah! When you have your own child this woman! God will judge you! Demon. But come to think of it, is this child not too small for house maid? This is purely child abuse the parent of this child should be punished haba!

33. Lord have mercy! Some women are evil. What nonsense! They. Should collect the baby and beat hell out of her. Rossy's comment

34. Y'all will not be screaming domestic violence now o!! Those sanctimonious feminist will keep their mouths shut about this. Domestic violence is wrong in all aspects and facets, men abusing women, women abusing men, men/women abusing children; all wrong!!
    A lot of men and children undergo physical/verbal abuse{nagging} from women that takes a heavy toll on their personality and confidence and affects them psychologically.
    This manifest for children as teenage rebellion and various psychological disorders including depression.
    For men, it manifest as low self esteem, anger, impatience and for most men who are brought up to settle anger with fisticuffs {with other men},they will not hesitate to use their fists on women to vent the anger. This is the worst of it.

35. OMG...people are indeed wicked...how could they even have allowed this young child to do house gel...na wa o

36. Wicked woman, God will punish you

37. Wicked woman. And why a young girl of dis age be an housemaid. God EPP us.

38. This is bad, let's test it on her child and see if she will take it

39. They shd have taken her baby then beaten her blue black

40. Its so pathetic when a woman beats a child like this.
    some of us ar evil in human skin.

41. I don't know how people can do this. The girl is a child for God sake

42. may God never give me a child that I wont be able to train IJN AMEN!!!!!

43. she shouldn't have beaten the child this badly. simply take her back to her parents. That's what I did when my househelp of 12 yrs was sexually molesting my boy of 1yrand 7 months. I caught her right in the act. imagine how I felt that night. thank God for my husband who restrained me. Jugde not because children of this days are very corrupt and wicked. I rest my case.

44. she shouldn't have beaten the child this badly. simply take her back to her parents. That's what I did when my househelp of 12 yrs was sexually molesting my boy of 1yrand 7 months. I caught her right in the act. imagine how I felt that night. thank God for my husband who restrained me. Jugde not because children of this days are very corrupt and wicked. I rest my case.

1. Thank you for that,before I got married I use to blame mothers beating their house help but now I have my own(house help) I can feel the pain.they are annoying,disrespectful,greedy,envy,jealous etc.but am not supporting this woman atall but atleast maybe this little child did something that got the woman angry.(Eg my househelp took a bread of 300 naira all to sch,if you were in my shoes what will you do to her? Though I didn't Beat her.d next day she drank tea without bread)so let's not judge yet

45. Which kin mumu talk be dat? Comot pikin wey dey im back then serve her a hot dish of whoop ass!!!

46. U need to caution urself wen dealin with kids,smetimes dey provoke u d point wen u feel lik killin dem bt den again dey are jst kids,sometimes beatin dem jst mk matters worse especially wen dey are used to beatin. Sit dem down and talk to dem

47. She come dey do I swear to God I no touch her na only slap I slap her

48. Who have her this child?

49. Wickedness in highest places and to think she has a child of her own. I wonder how she would feel if someone did this to her own child.
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl@blogspot.com

50. House help? This little child? Nigeria is just sad!

51. LORD PLEASE DO NOT LET ME BBE IN SITUATION DAT I CANT TAKE CARE OF MY CHILD PLEASE.....DEVIL IN HUMAN FORN AND SHE EVEN HAS A CHILD!!EVIL.....#inspired by Linda

52. Atimes I ain't surprised seeing a lot of people suffer as a result of the wickedness done by their parents..The messg here is;Even if u were born a devil,do think of d word "Karma"

53. B.evieq Beauty signatures13 May 2016 at 15:57

I don't know what this lad did, neither do I want to know. The beating the woman gave her might be much, next time if there would be a next time give her hard corporal punishment that would leave no physical evidence but leave pains all over her joint.
    Some maids are hell sent . just like our former maid, can't even go into details. Small in size but devilish in character

54. NA WAH OOOOO
    SEE HER STRAPPING HER OWN BABY SHE CARRIED FOR NINE MONTHS AT THE BACK, BUT BEAT ANOTHER WOMAN'S BABY TO A PULP.....#WICKED_MADAM

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

55. Eya poor little girl! I can't imagine what she goes through in the hand of this Pharoah daily may be without food. God will guide,help and deliver as many under this same mess.IJN

56. What is this now? How can you have a baby as a house help? And you are maltreating her? The table can turn very easily and you will be weeping and running to pastors for something you brought on yourself.

57. where are all the feminists??? women commit a lot of domestic crimes and it is important we share this and debunk foolish feminist propaganda!!!

58. most nigerian are very wicked, i wonder how a mother can do this to a child that helps make her life easier

59. This is just pathetic and inhumane.............. where are all the feminists now???