Photos: FRSC drags woman to magistrate court for biting the thumb of an official | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

Photos: FRSC drags woman to magistrate court for biting the thumb of an official

The Federal Road Safety Commission FRSC has dragged a woman identified as Ndidi Amehia Eleazar, before a magistrate court in Ota for biting the thumb of an officer at the Lagos-Abeokuta expressway tollgate on Wednesday May 11th.

According to the commission, the woman was pulled over for having bad tyres which the officer considered a secondary offence. As she was being cautioned on the dangers of using bad tyres, the woman allegedly continued driving. The office went for her ignition and as he tried to turn the car off, the woman allegedly went for his hand and bit his thumb.

She thereafter sat on the bonnet of her car to evade arrest.

She was later dragged before the Magistrates’ Court 3 of Ota division on a five-count charge of windscreen violation, tyre violation, dangerous driving, assaulting marshal on duty and obstructing marshal on duty. She was fined N66,000 She however apologised to the officers after she was fined.

34 comments:

1. After reading I just dey imagine the hell her husband is going through that's if atall she's married, crazy woman embarrassing herself.

2. NA PENTRO PRICE COS AM

3. So she can kneel down to beg after behaving like a tout,,,smh.

4. Kikikikiki. The things we see this days

5. What do you expect??? People are mad and angry...the bitter truth is the country is doomed so why won't people misbehave??? people are acting out of frustration.

6. Pls treat d officer for rabies. Dis kind woman fit carry rabies.

7. She must b raised and brought up in Warri. From their character u wil surely know them.

8. This woman is funny sha.. See the way she sat in the bonnet

9. Her teeth have got to be scissors o. Shuu!

10. Good for the officer the woman for remove d finger completely foolish ppl u are lucky d finger is still there yeye man idiot.

11. Good for the officer the woman for remove d finger completely foolish ppl u are lucky d finger is still there yeye man idiot.

12. Lmao.This woman is crazy abeg.Please stop biting people,you can pick up some diseases via that.

13. Hahhahahah

14. Am happy she bite him...

15. #lagosvampire

16. This one no be bite na scratch, she for commot the finger with her teeth.

17. Dis woman nah mike tyson.

18. Road safey officers only arrest private cars, it's such a shame, buses don't have side mirror,no fire extinguishers,No C Caution, No brake lights, No spare Tyre, and the carry up to 15 passengers and danger their life's

1. Those ones always settle them in advance

19. Make them leave the woman and face Bus drivers who don't have anything

20. Useless FRSC is not private cars they arrest, truck drivers and bus are left to go,, rubbish

21. Nigeria is very hard this time I don't think anybody can afford new tyres on his or her car even the officers can't afford it, they should not create more problems to the once we have already Biko,

22. I hate road safety marshals 😡, they always asked for thousands of naira for a small offence. I hope he lost his fingers

23. Ladies, it's very dangerous to bite or scratch people. You never know but the person could be HIV positive. Think before you act.

24. This woman was my former boss for 8 years, I have never seen her angry or raise her voice, she is a quite woman and wife of a pastor.... I suspect she was having a very very bad day.This is out of character for her. The country alone is frustrating

25. I worked with this lady for years too, she's in all ramifications a decent and very courteous Lady, I doubt we have the correct version of the story, these guys could be overzealous while on duty; which law says you should drag car key with a driver...funny country, couldn't they have been more professional?