You think she's his partner or he's just a pervert? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

You think she's his partner or he's just a pervert? (photo)

Mostly likely his babe...see how he pressed against her..lol

114 comments:

lol

Lol...
not news!

SCARFACE

Lol...Who knows??? So many crazy people with low self-esteem everywhere.

Lol. I think he's her partner if not she would react

How can you tell that he pressed against her? It could be that either of them bumped into each other at the moment the person decided to take the picture.

Why do bloggers put up such pictures? What are you trying to achieve?

No, he's not! Some guys can be so Nasty eh, someone did exactly this same thing to me at the Bank,, I was like Wtf. I was forced to leave the line and stand by.

Lol. Dude is a perv biko

Linda, she is the one pressing into him.

KingD said...

☆☆☆☆☆☆
•••••Whether he is a partner or a pervert...
He is simply IRRESPONSIBLE....what does he stand to get by doing that

Walahi....Konji Nah BASTARD!!!

#IMPERFECTME#

waffymercyjohnson said...

Please if you stay in delta, kindly email me.

He is a pavert

Abi she backed it up against him

It could be either way. She may have backed into him.

Aproko Queen said...

Pervert indeed

Sandra said...

Aunty Linda you were in my dream today. We took pictures together and u showed me round your house. But something happened which I've already prayed against, Nothing bad will ever happen to you. Amen.

#lindas bae

Not his babe cos dey have different baskets. He is a pervert.

And he can even climax there without people knowing. Yoruba I'm sorry for una

She nur go deny say she nur like am,but the man behave stupidly shaa,he is a shame to manhood nur dat manhood Ooo,cos I know what on una mind now.*winks*

Pearlie said...

Their cup of coffee

You didn't even blur thier faces. You're a witch

He's a pervert but who's snapping them. Just give it a rest Linda wetin men do for you. Men are either rapist or killers on your blog. Get a bf or husband see the light

End time guys.
The clown can't wait to go home.
They are partners looks at the end time pictures in another word the guy looks as if he come for his own.
Who is the clown that snap them?

Lexzcon said...

From my own point of view he got to be her partner cod the lady didn't seem to flinch.

Not cool

Ijanyimitch said...

Hahahaahaha! I guess she's his partner

The man blood de hot.Jumbo

Chinedu said...

No time

kunta said...

Lol...he wants to feel her ass a little...

neo said...

Lol! Who did the snap?

Of course they're PARTNERS... How could they not be.

Obviously her guy

Hmmmmmm Shoprite queue I guess

Warming up thingz... Lol

Definitely a perv, different baskets

She must be his girl, but even at that being that close doesn't presuppose being a pervert.

Lols whatever, she aint complaining.

I cannot cope without 2-3 rounds of sex a day, popular pastor’s daughter opens up

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Girl wants some d**k
From my view, I think it's d girl that pressed against him and then he didn't resist...
Stupid pple!

And see how she's frowning???.... regardless i think he's in her personal space.

Say what? Being his partner even doesn't make this man any less a pervert than he is. It is written boldly all over him that he is a PERVERT! That was in a supermarket for Christ's sake. It's people like him that derives pleasure in roaming around in the most jam-packed areas of a market just to engage in perverted acts of "Touching Body".

See him belle... Smh! Paunch ain't sexy!

The place was just tight nau..it has happened to me before besides he looks disinterested

*******************************Automobile amu *************e no belong to dat lady or anybody in particular *****************Na for e shook shook anything including wall*************I sabi d man wella

Hahaha! I doubt they're partners. If they were, he would'nt be carrying his own basket and looking so distant...as in pretending not to realize what he is intentionally doing. Plus their body language shows no chemistry. She's just either too dumb not to call him to order or two faraway in thought to notice.

Ada-mbaise said...

Pls someone should kindly help me with some money to purchase HND form and further my education. no amount is too small pls. (Omah93@gmail.com)

Libers take note!

Mbaliri Justus said...

The guy is using his opportunity joor

Brobuclassy Blog said...

Pls someone should kindly help me with some money to purchase HND form and further my education. no amount is too small pls. (Omah93@gmail.com)

Libers take note!

Brobuclassy Blog said...

Libers take note!

Brobuclassy Blog said...

Libers take note!

Definitely NO some guys are like that, they can't say please excuse me pls instead they will just force there way on you.

Na for mall e hungry him ba.

Nope!,i think he waz making his way through. Look at d space it's been narrowed by d dames awful standing position

Na wa o

Who will dash me a bag of rice or half ohhhhhh????????? Economy is too hard. angeliekity@gmail.com
Linda no give away anymore?

Lol.. Fuckin pervert

Yetty k said...

Nope linda.it s d girl dt pressd her bum against d man

full time pervert

Some pple no just get sense!

I think I know this lady

Demmy said...

Hmm hmm! Whic Kain level

He's a pervert...and she doesn't seem to be complaining.

He is a pervert whether bf or not is q public place

NO THATS HOW PICK POKETERS OPERATE

He's just a pervert, this happens every time,in de bank or anywhere there's a Queue .some men are irresponsible mbok

Tautology Linda, choose one - likely his babe sounds better.

Lols

undercoverdeen said...

Chaiii! see enjoyment, I'll say the guy is in a natural standing posture, it's the lady who's projecting her butts towards the guy, believe me this happens a lot but people like Linda will always blame the guy by default.

Linda this is wrong, take this off, can't you see he was on a queue and it showed his face

But she's not complaining nw,olofofo cameraman shognaee.

Chimaeze500 said...

Linda nawa for u o... U got it twisted

Clint is here said...

Loool..I remember wen I use to do that in crowded places... Loool

see hw dem dey enjoy but pretending lol

Goaldyn Boy said...

This one don pass Bodyguard; this one na Assguard!!!😃

Lol...is happened every where most in lagos in IKD Town on top Bike....

Hmmm... Even if she's his galfrnd must he b dat stupid in public?? Pple & charactr...

No big deal

Some guyz eh, nawa o

Mr 47 said...

Not his bae but why called him a perv when the lady seems to be enjoying it??? Pretty sure she can speak...

He is a pervert jare

wetin concern linda. go and look for a husband. stop posting rubbish. u are too old for all these.

The asshole is Proudly Perving.

A pervert?Pressing against her?Look at both people involved from head to toe please.The guy I am seeing will not take the babe even if given for free.How about that she is backing into him

u people shld stop trying to steer trouble.cant u see that there;s no space behind him?du u want him to disapear?d gurl isnt even compalaining so dt implies that she's his patner.

Confirm pervert,he has his own shopping basket so dey aren't together.....

Him de tap current..

Why does the man have to be the pervert? Is it not possible that the man was just
standing there and then the woman who was in front backed-up against him? There's
too much negativity associated with men, sometimes women are perverts too!

Wtf

Just me said...

is allowed o

He is a pervert!
That is how they stay close and put up a dis interested face till they spill sperm in their pants or on a lady.
If she's your girl n u taking her fr a f**K you won't do ds, would u?
Was on a queue at d MTN office and despite no one pressing hard on me, a pervert only got close to me n spilled on my skirt. Guess he only needed a lady 's presence n when he wants to come he need to spill on a lady to achieve his aim. Still pains me as of its fresh. A rape on my integrity in a public place.
I just had ds odd feeling, turned round to see a guy moving away with speed,initially I thought he was trying to steal. Then on reflex I ran my hands on my skirt only to see sperm everywhere. It was the last time I wore that skirt n I left dt scene immediately without achieving what I went for. So painful.
The man that did dt to me will suffer on earth & in heaven. He will know no peace.
Same for all perverts. You guys are just mad people mixing and looking normal. You ought to be in a psychiatric home.
Mtcheeewww.

His partner. The girl no complain na... hehe
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Partner. She's not complaining. More Instagram followers for you

Ollie 78 said...

What in God's name is this???? Ahahahahahhh!!!!

Twingle Tangle said...

Wetin be ya consign?

momah Royal said...

Not funny even if he is dating her y this rubbish in public #mtcheeeew

as she no want shift her a** na

Cynthus said...

Yes he's a perv, that's how they do

Mind your business Linda. ..u will soon get into trouble.i pity u

I thought I was the only one that notice that,paintaing men as horrible beings,if am dat guy in dat pic am going to sue ur ass

Find better seat...sit ya yash 4 back jor..bak queue dey alws dey tight....

obiora said...

Low self-esteem? Aboki knows nothing!

karashika

C1 said...

Some time they don't even know, just natural mistake and we the perverts here,

U better go bck and sleep again to dream u did nt even near the house. Make una park well with una dream... dee

oluchi said...

AUNTY LINDA U ARE A BAD AUNTY LOL

Act like you ain't ever been in this position in a "molue" in the past.

And the babes looks like me ooo,but I can remember my self in the trash..mehn!

LINDA DID SHE COMPLAINED

This is invasion of privacy

This is why people hate you Linda

The day you by any means put up my innocent public picture for fun without my consent, I will take it personal and legal.

Michael 08027663247 said...

some girls do this for fun especially when they havent had a mad for sometime...she knows his crotch is against her she is just enjoying it so no one should call anyone a perv...ladies do this a lot in queues esp to intimidate shy men.