'Unspeakable love is a mother's love for her child' - Uche Elendu shares pic of her newborn | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

'Unspeakable love is a mother's love for her child' - Uche Elendu shares pic of her newborn

Nollywood actress Uche Elendu recently welcomed her second child, a baby girl. She shared this new photo of her baby via IG and captioned it, 'Unspeakable love is a mother's love for her child #favoured'

32 comments:

1. Awwwww.... Congratulations!!

2. **************************My beautiful Uche !!!!!! Her set of teeth drives gaga *************wow !!!!!!!! Such a cute lil mama*********************Her hubby is White ?????????????

3. I so much love this actress. Congrats to her on her new bundle of joy

4. Congratulations my beautiful uche

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute kid she gat though no doubt....

6. Beautiful baby. Congrats Uche

<< LIB Addict >>

7. Replies
    1. Too cute! Linda take note!

2. When she born d first child wey I no know.

8. Congrats Urch...used to be my idol

9. Beautiful mummy with beautiful daugter

10. She is a 3rd wife and the old man she married will be so disappointed that she hasn't given him a male child. The old man married her cos he needed a son, his first and 2nd wife are yet to give him a baby boy. But Uche u dey try, after all the runs u did back in the days when we were in Imo State University Owerri, u finally ended up as a 3rd wife to an old chief all cos of money. Women and money, Smh. Ur daughter is beautiful. Thank God for a safe delivery.

1. Dear anonymous, its her life not yours ok! You are spiting her yet how's your own better to almost good life hun? This is just pure jealousy washing it's linen!!!

2. Stupid girl like u...y comment under anonymous...haters will always b haters...if shz truly ur frnd n u claim 2knw her well u shd b able to help her kp her secrets Dts if she has any...grow up lil child.

3. Frenemy, I went to Imsu with Uche, Lisa and Co. Uche was never a runs girl.

11. Aww

12. A mother's love is a blessing

13. sweet mother, congratulations

14. Smilin......smilin.....cute!

15. Even a man marries hundred wives, if his Y chromosome isn't strong enough, he won't av a male child.

16. People n lie naeah get your facts before you speak at ano 9.03amfullstop ekwusigom hun

17. Oh my God! Some people ar so evil n envious. Why d evil comment?
    Fine baby,God bless u dear.

18. I so much lik dis lady. Congrat swthrt

19. Awwww this pic is beautiful.
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl@blogspot.com

20. Very beautiful