According to Safaree, a 'bounty' has been placed on his head | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

According to Safaree, a 'bounty' has been placed on his head

Nicki Minaj's ex-bf Safaree Samuels is claiming that someone has placed money for his head. That is, someone is ready to drop serious money for whoever can either kill or capture/injure him. He claims to have gotten a call alerting him from an insider in Jail.

40 comments:

1. Oh,he's now scared? U enter road say u won fight, you see say the fight don pass you, you won run? Taaaah! Siddon there.. Oloshi

SNAPCHAT- onyxgodwin

2. Who could have put a bounty on Safaree's head? Meek Milly? Hmm!

10 Reasons Why You Must Get Rich

3. Oh,he's now scared? U enter road say u won fight, you see say the fight don pass you, you won run? Taaaah! Siddon there.. Oloshi

SNAPCHAT- onyxgodwin

4. Na news be this?

5. Loool I dunno why anything anything this dude says is funny.Bounty ke? After she finished beating him? Lol

6. Fools everywhere

7. Abegii make we hear word, enough already.

8. Who fights with their ex and why ? For 4ks sake.

9. Lol.
    Time 2 shit in ur pants.
    Lol lol.

10. When a devil sees an evil man and removes his cap that wat just happened to u golddiger lol #brokeass

11. When a devil sees an evil man and removes his cap that wat just happened to u golddiger lol #brokeass

12. ****************************loud mouth !!!!!!!!! Who wants ur empty skull **********shey u no go keep quiet abi ??????????

1. Nikki Minaj is such a tout. Watch one of her behind the scene shots when she lost her cook and forgot the camera was there and started laying it out on one of her makeup artist. She started throwing stuff at the makeup artist until he ran away. Took like 5 people to calm her down. Forget, Nicki doesn't deserve someone like safaree that is calm headed

2. He might be sayin the truth you know??nillz said sO

3. Mcheeeeeeeew! Like I care. Linda take note!

4. Hiaa. Drama like MTN. More Instagram followers for you

13. He's been a shithead why won't they wanna "whack" him?? Let him apologize to Nicki n move his gold digging ass on

14. In his dreams

15. Never knew safaree was so clueless.. Weak men

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I die well that someone is after ur head.... Someone needs to really learn hw to learn though......

17. Nna je zuike biko!!!! Them wan use ya head take do wetin na??? Even if u b tupac. Smh

18. When you keep on looking for people trouble with your loud mouth

19. Awww. So he worth how much

20. Watin dere one kill dis broke fuck ass boy for nah people just d upgrade dem self wit cheap lies

21. Mtchweee. Ordinary akpa amu....

22. This guy is an attention seeker. Go get a life.

23. Keep talking, you stepped on so many toes, you going down nigga!

24. mtchew

25. Fool of a man. Trying so hard to tear a woman down.

26. Wetin dey d head Wey person go put money he just want to be in the news

27. kilo worth nigger??the person wey even place bounty dey waste money..shioor...yaaaaaay Linda am finally here

28. Foolish talk. You should be ashamed of yourself, still living in the shadows of your ex.
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl@blogspot.com

29. The bounty will be like one dollar lol

Fcvk