'Unspeakable love is a mother's love for her child' - Uche Elendu shares pic of her newborn
Nollywood actress Uche Elendu recently welcomed her second
child, a baby girl. She shared this new photo of her baby via IG and
captioned it, 'Unspeakable love is a mother's love for her child
#favoured'
**************************My beautiful Uche !!!!!! Her set of teeth drives gaga *************wow !!!!!!!! Such a cute lil mama*********************Her hubby is White ?????????????
She is a 3rd wife and the old man she married will be so disappointed that she hasn't given him a male child. The old man married her cos he needed a son, his first and 2nd wife are yet to give him a baby boy. But Uche u dey try, after all the runs u did back in the days when we were in Imo State University Owerri, u finally ended up as a 3rd wife to an old chief all cos of money. Women and money, Smh. Ur daughter is beautiful. Thank God for a safe delivery.
Dear anonymous, its her life not yours ok! You are spiting her yet how's your own better to almost good life hun? This is just pure jealousy washing it's linen!!!
Stupid girl like u...y comment under anonymous...haters will always b haters...if shz truly ur frnd n u claim 2knw her well u shd b able to help her kp her secrets Dts if she has any...grow up lil child.
32 comments:
Awwwww.... Congratulations!!
**************************My beautiful Uche !!!!!! Her set of teeth drives gaga *************wow !!!!!!!! Such a cute lil mama*********************Her hubby is White ?????????????
I so much love this actress. Congrats to her on her new bundle of joy
cute baby
PEPSI ADDICT
Congratulations my beautiful uche
Cute kid she gat though no doubt....
Beautiful baby. Congrats Uche
<< LIB Addict >>
So sweet
Congrats Urch...used to be my idol
Beautiful mummy with beautiful daugter
She is a 3rd wife and the old man she married will be so disappointed that she hasn't given him a male child. The old man married her cos he needed a son, his first and 2nd wife are yet to give him a baby boy. But Uche u dey try, after all the runs u did back in the days when we were in Imo State University Owerri, u finally ended up as a 3rd wife to an old chief all cos of money. Women and money, Smh. Ur daughter is beautiful. Thank God for a safe delivery.
Aww
Big congrats.
A mother's love is a blessing
Congratulations nne
Lovely.
sweet mother, congratulations
Smilin......smilin.....cute!
Dear anonymous, its her life not yours ok! You are spiting her yet how's your own better to almost good life hun? This is just pure jealousy washing it's linen!!!
D both looks beautiful
Too cute! Linda take note!
Stupid girl like u...y comment under anonymous...haters will always b haters...if shz truly ur frnd n u claim 2knw her well u shd b able to help her kp her secrets Dts if she has any...grow up lil child.
Cute baby
Even a man marries hundred wives, if his Y chromosome isn't strong enough, he won't av a male child.
Frenemy, I went to Imsu with Uche, Lisa and Co. Uche was never a runs girl.
People n lie naeah get your facts before you speak at ano 9.03amfullstop ekwusigom hun
When she born d first child wey I no know.
Oh my God! Some people ar so evil n envious. Why d evil comment?
Fine baby,God bless u dear.
I so much lik dis lady. Congrat swthrt
Awwww this pic is beautiful.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl@blogspot.com
Very beautiful