'The Joys of being a woman' is in having a facial - Caitlyn Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

'The Joys of being a woman' is in having a facial - Caitlyn Jenner

Lol.. The transgender shared this while posting a photo of herself having a facial done, before going glam for the GLAAD Awards - gay & lesbian alliance against defamation awards.

41 comments:

1. Okpo!

1. Lolll
      Ezigbote Okpo!
      Doesn't he miss good fucks?

2. Mcheeeeeeeew! Akuko ndi Ala! Linda take note!

3. Ode

4. Bruce pls do me this favour and die

5. He's a confused man.. Me to call him a woman?.. God forbid bad thing!!!

6. Mtcheeeeew! Hell is real

2. Go gurl!!!!... u look pretty

3. I look @ this man, & I wonder why humanity fail to see the reason for freewill.God gave us all freewill but some people like this one abuse theirs with reckless abandon.God is trying sha!

4. Useless she/man....Irritating

5. Shameless old man....ohhh sorry old woman

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

This pple want to make God to end the world sooner, they will fail, I must enjoy my life 1st.....

1. Gerarohere don't you here.Jesus is coming very soon.lolz

7. Bruce look like vampire

8. Plz Linda luks lk u re presently not in Nigeria cos if u re dere re more important issues right now to put in ur news Dan dis nonsense leave E to do dere work and do urs as a Nigerian

9. I tire o.....Linda take note...

10. Okpo ki ja!!!! Una sef get award!!! Award don suffer😱

11. Our God is truly a merciful God. God have mercy on you this man

12. This man is going gaga so its facials that makes you desperate to become a woman

13. Bruce is jus a big time disgrace to man & humanbeing generaly ass hole. Ewu ofia !!!

14. M'en have facials too. You don't have to mutilate your body for that.

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 14:59

Nonsense.

16. Esther Dangana15 May 2016 at 15:42

Wawa kawai!

17. I hope he sees his period at the gala

18. Rubbish man...go get pregnant the natural way & birth a baby then come back to tell us u're a woman

19. Pls does he still have is P. Even if not. He is not and can never be a woman. Rubbish. Confused man

20. U were ugly as a man n evn uglier as a woman.

21. Shemale, not woman.

22. If your father wakes up tomorrow and says he is now a woman. What does he want your mother to do? Bruce was sick of his life before transforming into woman. Nothing left for him to enjoy anymore. He needs the fame as his daughters. A jealous man