Stunning new photos of DJ Cuppy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

Stunning new photos of DJ Cuppy

Cuppy has got her hands full as she works hard on finishing her masters from and graduating from NYU this May. She however still finds time to keep her fans happy as she has been seen Djing at top clubs and private events outside the country.

Check out some of Cuppy's 2016 promo pictures below. The rest can be see on her newly updated website www.djcuppy.com. We wish her good luck as she wraps up her final days as an NYU student.

38 comments:

1. You can do anything when you've got rich dad 💰💰💰💰

2. Very lucky child.. Her billionaire dad is ready to give her anything..

3. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

4. She still never blow with all the advert and attention seeking. Odiegwu o!!!

5. She's pretty

6. cute & tempting. Hmmmm sexlicious cuppy

7. Nwa oma! Linda take note!

8. Stunning in Linda Ikeji's voice

9. **************************DJ cuppy rocks ***********Booti personified !!!!!!

10. She's beautiful and she knows it......

11. Replies
    1. Hottie oku

12. I'm not into djing sha...congrats to her though

13. Linda u are behind oo. This ppic is nw 12hrs to me. May be even 24 hrs to others

14. I like Cuppy
    A living proof that we dont have to be naked before we are stunning
    Take 5 Cuppy👏

Miss Freeborn!!
    Freeborn Zina is LIB best commenter

15. Lovely cute lady. Linda take note

16. How I love this pweety pie...

17. The rest can be SEE....haba Linda learn to edit your write up