Reggie Bush and his Kim K look--alike wife, Lilit, step out (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

Reggie Bush and his Kim K look--alike wife, Lilit, step out (photos)

Kim K's former boyfriend, Reggie Bush, pictured with his wife, Lilit, who looks so much like Kim, as they stepped out in LA on Thursday. The couple have two children. More photos after the cut...

60 comments:

1. Nawa ooo paparazzi won't allow dis ppl. Rest,anyway beautiful woman

2. Beautiful couple.. Most especially the wife

3. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

4. Kim K look alike??🙄🙄🙄🙄 what is it with Kardashians n black dudes???

5. If she is not Kim K, she can't behave like Kim K.

6. How she take look-like Kim k

7. And she's putting on yeezy
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

8. So what are we supposed to do now.. Dance makossa???.. Media should let it go. We must not be reminded everyday the resemblance of Reggie's wife and Kim.
    We don't need to know.. Next!!!😁

9. Biko,look-alike in body or face? Cuz I dnt c any resemblance

10. Biko,look-alike in body or face? Cuz I dnt c any resemblance

11. If she is not Kim K, she can't be like Kim K.

12. If she is not Kim K, she can't be like Kim K.

13. Beautiful couple. Linda take note!

14. Am not seeing any resemblance here o

15. *************************Kim K look-alike ????????????? Kim Maa udiri mma ***************i go dey complain ?????????ds one ix a bae !!!!!!!!!!!! Who be kim ???????? With her pencil face

16. Seeing his GF for the first time tho!

17. I'm sure what attracted him to her is cos she looks so much like kim.

18. Still lusting for kim

19. Cant see the resemblance

1. Thought I was the only one oh. Linda bia, where the resemblance? In face? No, body? no

2. Wife now too fat

20. Her ass is natural. Kim's isn't LOL

1. Hw d fuck cn u tell her ass is real just by pictures...FYI most random pple abroad have either gone through d scissors or contemplating of it

2. Oga Kim's ass is natural.

21. Gosh,she is so shapeless

22. How in earth does she look like Kim K?

23. Please, who looks like Kim? The man or the wife? Cos I can't see any resemblance

24. Huh... Kim is cuter n shapey.. This poser aint..

25. @ anon 5:03, how can you call her shapeless it's better to just shut up if you don't have anything nice to say than make someone feel uncomfortable with their body

26. She is so real unlike kim

27. 😂😂😂😂 as the man can't forget kim, he photocopied her

*NWA 042*

28. Did he marry for who she is or he replaced Kim k?

29. Yeah she looks like kim k.he s not gotten over kim k yet.so seeing dis woman wud make it look as if he s seein kim k

30. Can we rest the part Whr she looks like Kim?we already know that Anty linda !