SSA to Benue state governor assasinated this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

SSA to Benue state governor assasinated this morning

The Senior Special Assistant on Security to Benue state governor Samuel Ortom, Mr Denen Igbana has been assassinated. Gunmen in the early hours of today around 2am, stormed his home and shot him at close range. He was rushed to the Benue State University Teaching Hospital where he was confirmed dead. No word on why he was killed. May his soul rest in peace Amen.

30 comments:

1. Special assistant on security assassinated? Huh? Ooo,the irony!

2. Hmmm RIP

3. This is horrible, it's indeed a dirty game. RIP.

4. Eyaa.. There's been Serious tension these days in Nigerian politics.. Rip to his soul..

5. Why has benue state only been in the news for bad reasons recently?

6. APC una well done!

7. SA on security without any security. RIP sha

8. God almighty. What is happening in nigeria?
    Fulani and apc@ work.
    Living in Nigeria now is like living in Sudan or Afghanistan thats what terrorist buhari hasten it into.

9. My his soul rest in peace (R I P)

10. May his soul RIP

I am Coonett

11. He was such a. Nice man, may his soul rest in peace n may God comfort d wife n little children.

12. May his soul rest in peace

13. Hmmmmmm,too bad. Politics is dirty sha

14. Special adviser on security????? �� Naija I hail oo

15. Error! SSA on security? Smh... RIP...may God grant your family the fortitude to bear their loss.

16. Oh God!! This state is something else

17. U NO GET ESPIRENS B DAT NAAA, HOW SSA FO SECURITY DE LIV WERE GOTE NO DE??

18. May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

19. He was killed because he's a Christian, things never start. Sai buhari.

20. @pioneer m Benue is 95% christians...