Sahara Reporters refer to President Buhari's nephew, Mammam Daura as his "unofficial" Vice President | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Sahara Reporters refer to President Buhari's nephew, Mammam Daura as his "unofficial" Vice President

As Sahara Reporters shared yesterday...

54 comments:

1. Guess this information is unofficial...#onMYway...

2. Sahara reporters is slowly behaving like MTO.

3. NO REPORT FROM SAHARA REPORTERS MUST BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY.

1. Man,I think we need to take this seriously.why should he travel with him,on what ground?
      Osi de there de do like boy boy.

4. Our nysc call up letter ooooo

5. Na dem sabi

6. Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

7. May God help Nigeria!

8. the only reason Sahara reporters SEEM to be on Buhari's case is obviously because Tinubu isn't on good terms with the President.

9. Ok they dress alike abi seen next pls.

10. B4 nko, osinbajo just sit down for aso rock dey do akpan! Smh!

11. So I heard..This Buhari guy is full of surprises

12. He is sitted in osibajo sit

13. Ofcos everybody knows that VP Osibanjo is nothing but a presidential house boy. 😂.. He can't talk unless his oga, Mr Ajala ask him to..

14. Osibanjo you ve dissapointed so many people in tis country

15. I don't blame them o,because he's almost like his vice. He's seen almost everywhere as Buhari

16. Osinbande is just answering Vice president for nothing

*Comment by: BelieveAll.com *

17. Hausa men hardly trust other tribes.

18. Sahara reporters dey loon 4 trouble

19. You nail it bro @hausa man hardly trust other tribes..

20. This is one nephew that is older than the uncle.

21. Ghen ghen! Cracks are showing. He he he he he

Always knew that VP Osibanjo was too elite and intelligent to be second to this cattle herder.

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 May 2016 at 05:33

I believe sahara is possible

23. He just wanted to cause a fight between. Foolish reporter, fake journalism.

24. He just wanted to cause a fight between them. Foolish reporter, fake journalism.

25. Is Osinbajo supposed to be in that room at the same time as Buhari? They should give Daura another title if they have to show us this picture, eg, Minister of.... Or Special adviser/assistant

26. I agree.. That man refered to as Prof Osibanjo works in the ministry of Information now.

27. Osinbajo is just a puppet

28. Linda please the man is the President's Uncle not nephew. Correct yourself please

29. It would be nice to know the gentleman's official role in the cabinet, otherwise we will recommend that Buhari takes a cue from Britain's ex-Defence Secretary Liam Fox's experience and his subsequent "forced" resignation. We must be professional as a people.