Photos: See how a man in Bauchi State is celebrating Pres. Buhari's one year in office | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Photos: See how a man in Bauchi State is celebrating Pres. Buhari's one year in office

According to Sani, who shared the photos on Facebook:
"Just snap this picture in my Hometown of Azare Bauchi State, An old military retired officer Mal Sharu Azare who bestowed all his trust on the people's General Muhammadu Buhari he was the man that slaughter a cow to celebrate Buhari's victory in the 2015 General election, He has already start celebrating PMB's 1 year in office"

60 comments:

1. All shades of mumu. Another reason why some people shouldn't be allowed to vote, they're just pawns who don't know what they're voting about.

2. Not surprise.
    Can a kingdom fight against kingdom answer it? If he didn't celebrate his kinsman failure na who go do am?
    Nigerian is backward is because this kind of people if u celebrate a failure how will it be corrected so terrorist buhari ur kinsmen say that u should carry go with ur secret looting,scam,lies,doom,witch hunting and tribalism.

3. The yeye man has no money to buy fuel at N145/L hence resort to bull.

4. What matters to these people is their own is in power. They don't care if they for it. @amfestus

5. Hahaha! An evidence that this administration is taking Nigerians backwards into the stone age. NONSENSE!

6. He must be enjoying the dividend of democracy

7. QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite?
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

8. Every mallam with im kettle! Linda take note!

9. I cant believe i share d same country with these backward pple ... it wont be well wit lord lugard

10. Foolim urself.

11. Common sense isn't common. How can I begin to define this epic display of foolishness?

12. mr president is the owner of the cows the is why is a Fulani man.

13. This won doesn't know what others are going through na,him own na to chop, f**k,rear cow and born pikin.

14. English they cannot write, and I noticed only these malus are the ones still supporting Buhari mainly even with the hardship, tribalism thing, the yorubas have all hidden in regrets and shame,fools

15. They have simply refused to develop themselves and their villages. Yet, they have all the money, their son's and daughters hold the juicy posts in the nation, shouldn't they be angry at their poverty rate? Smh !

16. Big mumu 😡😡😡

17. Because he has a cow to slaughter. stupid people.

says,Genevieve.

18. Religious fanatic,nothing more

19. People Celebrating People. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

20. Bunch of fools, all to da glory of islam... DODORIMA AFRICA

21. Useless people. Both the man and his president are clueless. Bunch of terrorists parading themselves as humans.

22. Suffering with madness.
    unIncurable geriatric diease.
    See d type of buhari supporter/idea at this computer
    age.
    No wonder buhari idea is like this his supporter. Stone age idea.

23. He is celebrating his failure...good for him.

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 May 2016 at 12:04

Iberibe,madness.

25. He's a mallam like PMB so am not suprised.

26. Backward people. Still stuck in the 5th century

27. Silly man. Even your cows look hungry so what exactly are you celebrating?

28. They obviously cannot afford to buy fuel, suffering and smiling, hmmmmmm

29. It's been obvious achievements 1 year on... The look on cows says it all.

30. He is a confused man. Sorry 😂😂😂

31. People that have the same reasoning as a cow

32. Even the cow is having a feel of the administation....

33. Yeyeye aboki fool like dat oga at the top

34. only aboki's will support this kind of government because there fools

35. Idiots

Linda don't take note!

36. He must be a big fool! See how his cows are malnourished! What exactly is he celebrating? They should have asked him one thing Buhari has done that is worthy of celebrating! He and the almajiri in that picture look like they are mourning!!!

37. Is it dat buhari are doin good 4 only d north or dey are been deceive. Cause dey are alws deceive.

38. I curse the day buhari became the president of this zoo called Nigeria

39. I curse the day buhari became the president of this zoo called Nigeria

40. DID WE ALSO NOTICE HOW MALNOURISHED THE COWS ARE ???

41. Esther Dangana29 May 2016 at 22:07

He should start coming to Abuja with his cows, The next time you will hear about his name is with portfolio.

42. Malnourished cows....wuna sense Don loss

43. Bauchi people love this man too much

44. Linda take note i haven't read any comment from the guy that did endurance trekking from Lagos to Abuja when PMB assumes office ...please he needs to be interviewed on his own view about PMB one year in the office shouldn't be left out

45. See the lean cows he is parading. Suffering and smiling, mtcheew....

46. See the lean cows he is parading. Suffering and smiling, mtcheew....

47. he cannot afford pms at 145, celebration must continue