Now, tell me these aren't the cutest photos you have ever seen! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

Now, tell me these aren't the cutest photos you have ever seen!

Little children showing love/taking care of their younger siblings. Too adorable! See more photos after the cut...

129 comments:

1. Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you

2. Why no pictures of black kids??

3. Awwwwww. Emotionally cute.

4. In the second to the last picture, that one fit cut the baby leg commont with him teeth oh. He fit think say the leg na bread. Hehehehehe

5. The last baby wants to bite her sibling.children are Gods heritage.God pls answer all aiming to have one.

6. No7 made me "awwwwww" the smile on d face of the toddler, priceless.

2. Smilin....huh huh.....smilin.....rilly cute! Smilin.....

3. Awww too cute.
    God pls bless me wit my own kids

1. Amen cos I have one cutie now#smile

4. 😃😃😃😃 cutest indeed

5. Awwwww...I'm i the only one or Linda really want kids? Adorable!

6. Very cute

7. ***********************taaaaaaar !!!!!!! I have seen cuter pics **********Wora u saying ???????????

8. they are so cute,i luv children alot

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Awesome and cute as fuck though no doubt.....

10. Amazingly beautiful photos....

11. So adorable. They are all lovely. I love the first one the most...and the one with the little girl kissing a smiley faced little baby.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

12. Hmmm!! Adorable

13. Linda go and born your own!

14. They aren't
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

15. Adorable!children are indeed a blessing

16. Linda it's like you hate being black, racist ass babe, why no black babies there?

17. God is wonderful!! When he said people must be sweet and innocent like these children before they can enter Heaven, He knew what He was talking about!! May God help us! Amen

18. Esther Dangana14 May 2016 at 10:57

So cute!

19. Awwwwww so cute and admirable

20. So adorable.... d one I Love most is Kissing the Leg....

21. Nice! Every mother's dream! Kids! They are the best!💕

22. Awww

23. Awwww!!! XOXO CUTTTEEEEE!!

24. This is lovely, that moment when you'll be wishing to have kids....#smiles#

25. Awwww aunt linda these are the cutest photo I have ever seen.

#LINDA SEES IT ALL #EAGLES EYE

26. Awwww this picture melt my heart

27. One of the reasons I must have kids

28. Awww...So cute:) I kept smiling all through.

29. Aaaaaaaawwwwww.... Too cute

30. Only white kids... Where are black siblings. Lol

31. Too adorable

OKORO UPGRADED

32. Awwwwwwwwwwww! Sure they all are. But Lindi you should have added one or two of coloured kids.

33. Awwww
    This has made my day already!
    So adorable!

34. Ok.. I'm getting pregnant tomorrow! LMAO.

35. I rarely comment,But,mehn,this got me melted-up like butter.Extremely touching!

36. Most adorable pics ever

37. Ohhh my the one the brother kissing his little sibling's feet is sooo heart touching...Love btw little cute siblings is speechless...Pure innocence

38. Lovely, I pray.

39. Awww! Lovely sights.
    So adorable. Would have loved to see pics of black babies too.

40. awww this is so lovely and adorable..gush am near tears,such beauty in them liltle ones.

41. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin14 May 2016 at 12:05

beautiful children

42. Racist, turn white

43. ☆☆☆☆☆
    ••••••• Awhhhh•••••
    so touching
    so cute
    pure and genuine show of LOVE

#IMPERFECTME#

44. ☆☆☆☆☆
    ••••••• Awhhhh•••••
    so touching
    so cute
    pure and genuine show of LOVE

#IMPERFECTME#

45. Awwwwww! Too cute! Linda take note!

46. Wow.
    Dis is so lovely.

47. Hmmmmmm, oh my God I feel like crying, can you imagine what the world be if the Adult behave this way?

48. No naija or black American

49. Very wonderful.Jumbo

50. AwwwWwweweewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsswwwssswwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

51. Who will dash me a bag of rice or half ohhhhhh ????????? Economy is too hard. Times are really hard. angeliekity@gmail.com linda no give away anymore?

52. Very very cute fotos...now i wanna have kids...

53. So adorable...now i wanna have kids...lols

54. Where is the black children is only white Children you have to show?

55. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Black man pikin no dey show love be that abi.

#MindingMyBusinessSha

56. Wey our black children abi dey no get junior ones for life.

57. so so so adurable... muah

58. �� �� ��

59. Cultural imperialism. Bullshit.

60. Not a single black kid, not racist but my humanity is all i feel here nothing personal..

61. so lovely that why women are always loving & caring cos most of them are girls, na only God go help us o.

62. Awwww... so so adorable.

63. Look at ur headline and correct ur english

64. Very cute pics.Baby stage is the best stage in life. I admire.

65. ADORABLE FROM THE PICTURES IT SEEMS EVEN BLACK KIDS CARELESS FOR THEIR SIBLINGS

66. Owww! Awww! Ahhhh! Yaaaay! Abeg I wan born... No need to lament... But I want triplets... 3 of same sex, boy or girl! #♊ #Geminis

67. Gorgeous,obumneke Nwa,Chinenye

68. Chinenyenwa,obumneke Nwa MBA Na God win

69. They are cool for now till the teach dem racism.

70. Children are just sooooo adorable! Just check out these out-of-the-world cute pics! Awwwe

71. Father. I've been asking for about three years . Please have mercy and answer me with twins who are healthy in every respect.

72. Very very cute

73. Cute but where are the pictures of black kids?

74. Oh dear!One of the cutest thing I av ever seen!too adorable!