The 46 year old singer was in full on diva mode as she left Claridge's in London. What caught the eye this time was not just her cleavage-baring dress for following behind was a porter totting a mountain of designer luggage belonging to her.
More photos after the cut.
Pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteLol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
Looks like the Landmark Hotel.
DeleteWait o is it all these her skimpy dresses she is wearing full these suitcases
ReplyDeleteExpensive shit! Jeez
ReplyDeleteSo what??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMoney is good na
ReplyDeleteSent parking....
ReplyDeleteShes prolly relocating
ReplyDeleteVanity
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
That's huge ������������
ReplyDeleteAFTA UNA GO SAY NA ONLY NIGERIANS DE CARRY LUGGAGE. UNA DUNG SEEEEEEE?????????
ReplyDeleteI believe she will be spending so much time dia, women and dis wahala...#typical woman traveller...only if dey cn carry the house. on trips ey would....so since dey cnt dey pack it in luggage and worse of all dey may end up spending just days
ReplyDeleteGood4her
ReplyDeleteHmmm, I rep and love Mariah, but I'm not just feeling this her beef ish with jlo. And yea, she has always been a stunner. Great job on this updated version miss Linda cutie ikeji. Welldone. You still nova gree to see me sha, I just want to see your cute smile for real. ***winks***��
ReplyDeleteEleru town council!!
ReplyDeleteTrue diva. Whatchu expect?
ReplyDeleteFcvk
Linda this is not much for someone like her. Even me you need to see me when I travel, i sabi carry load ehn. Hehehe..
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteBiko where is s going with all these luggage?
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Ur village
DeleteBut why is Mariah always holding her body guard when walking, does she have eyes problem?
ReplyDeleteBut why is Mariah always holding her body guard when walking, does she have eyes problem?
ReplyDeleteFor her pocket we hv more pressing issues at hand than fake ass fake smile and fake life of these wack entertainers
ReplyDeleteIt's her luggage, it's her bussiness, not my problem
ReplyDeleteDt s aw u roll wen u r engaged 2 a billionaire