Ezekwesili asks for further verification on identity of 2nd rescued girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Ezekwesili asks for further verification on identity of 2nd rescued girl

Convener of the Bring Back Our Girls group, Oby Ezekwesili has asked the military to release more details to further verify the identity of Serah Luka,  the girl who was rescued yesterday and believed to be one of the missing Chibok school girls.

22 comments:

1. Awwww the identity when they have release am already.
    Madam there is noting like chibok better tell urs self the truth and stop pretending.

2. Issokay! Linda take note!

3. We need it o

4. So Madam you still believe there is something like chibok girls, please is time to wake up. Linda post my comment .

5. So oby ezekwesili u no get brain at all
    So u believed de 1st fake chibok girl?
    Lwkmd
    JSS1 student

Linda don't take note!

6. Madam abeg close your mouth, you chibok girls story is scam

7. Madam ur so daft so tey i dey shame 4u...ndoo

8. It's terrible that nothing has been done about these girls after such a long time.

Keep up with me on my blog as I try to settle down into my new life in the United States and as I try to find my place in this big new world. #life style with Kristle. Coming soon.

9. Please link this name to neco or waec... Is this girl registered with these examination bodies? Jus thinking ni o

10. Please link this name to neco or waec... Is this girl registered with these examination bodies? Jus thinking ni o

11. @obyezeks,pls I want to ask how a man dt assaulted,raped n abused a girl took away her pride,a terrorist be given a presidential treatment n be called her husband,how come the girl cannot speak English somebody in jss3,who re dey fooling pls nothing like chibok girls,its all politically instituted.we're don't dumb.

12. Na wa o. I just hope these girls ain't scam

13. No why verification, I am disappointed in oby as person, this is not true daughter of igbo land .u don't need to verify, cos somebody in captive for 2yrs will not look that fat

14. This woman sef so nw ur brain don dey calm down from d weed u smoked when u got d news abi that made u think that girl was among d fabricated chibok girls lol ur mumu go soon get part 3 smoke SK dis time coming soon...

15. See story? So who is to do this verification of sca.?

16. shup up you betrayer of his people,,, god go soon punish u