Hilarious skit! Funnybone and Whochey (sexy comedian): Bluetooth Redial | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

Hilarious skit! Funnybone and Whochey (sexy comedian): Bluetooth Redial

Okey Bakassi's Son, Whochey Nnadi takes on FunnyBone in a hilarious comedy skit.. Must watch...

86 comments:

1. Lolzz. Very funny. Lmao. More Instagram followers for you

2. Not funny 😒

3. LOL that slap no be here at all

4. Hahahah nice
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

5. But it's not funny at all

6. This guy is really good

7. This boy cannot make it as a comedian ...he should pls go and dust his Cv n start looking for a job o

8. This is what humor should be....
    Short and sharp! We can not wait for your show you really learnt from the veteran very well.
    Kudos boi

9. Ohhhhh this is the fine boy I see with Okey
    Nice one.... Very quiet and humbled intact I mistook him for his brother the first time I saw him at our office @vi.
    The sky is your starting point (are you married)
    Just asking

10. Beautiful storyline... Interpretation sharp!
    Sound track awesome
    Funny bone and Whochey the combo badt!

11. WTF did i just watch? Worst skit ever!

12. Very dry. Expected more after the slap

13. Which part of this dry video is funny please?

14. Linda can lie for Africa😏 Whats hilarious about this rubbish skit

15. Likes seriously? This is funny to someone?

16. Diz dude shd get
    Sometin else Doin. Ain't funny

17. Jeez! My gosh. So freaking boring. Just wasted my mb watching this. Hisssssss

18. Very dry! Linda take note!

19. Lol.
    See whoozing.
    Lol lol.

20. Am still looking for what's funny in this skit? As dry as stock fish

21. is dat all??

22. Ehhhhm....honestly dat wasnt funny. No offence

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Will be watching later though no doubt...

24. He try sha bt still d am ooo
    ( OGBUEFI)

25. Lol... so okey has grown son like dis? Na wa o. 9ice one.

26. HahahaHah...very funny see wetin GSM have caused some people

27. On point...
    Kudos

28. This is basically what we need in this country now "Humour" the problem too much.
    God bless you Whochey

29. Did I miss sth? I didnt get the joke

1. Well the joke is simple
      Funny one was talking with an hands free and the other guy didn't know.
      Tear am slap to correct him brain

2. The joke nor be for everyone
      Intellectual.
      Kudos guys enough of the slap stick thing everywhere

30. Its no funny😕😕😕😕

31. Hahaha he never tee for the madness he dey talk for road...

32. This is the driest shit/skit ever.......haba, how can someone do this considering the state of the nation.

1. What has the nation got to do with a simple comedy skit? Some people are just Dumb
      Just because everyone can buy data doesn't mean we will not spot those that should have their phones ceased!
      This is straight to the point

33. Ahdongerrit. Someone please explain.

34. ??? Rubbish

35. mschew....no content..and to think he paid Linda to post this..

misplaced priorities

1. Make una leave the guy Abeg the thing funny
      Nor be him remove subsidy from fuel
      Correct Whochey and funny bone

36. I felt the slap from my room!

37. NOT FUNNY, you can do better & its just wrong to make fun of people with bipola ( written in your credits) and those with mental illness. Better storyline next time thankyou. Peter OO.

38. LMAO.......that slap was dam hot

39. I don't understand Linda. Were we supposed to laugh???

1. Rose if you can't figure it out, go back to school...
      Simple person they answer call with Bluetooth the mad man dail am.
      I am sure you still don't get it. Everybody get done to type rubnish

40. People just didn't get the joke out of it....watchef it like 5o time still lmao!!!!fuck!!!!
    Genuiz work out there lol

41. that was so dry. you just lost major points linda. how dare you make us dehydrated like that kmt

42. Crap...anybody wey say dis rubbish funny,needs some koboko

43. Book him for what?

44. Omo those slaps loss am oo

45. This is so dry and stupid,don't make fun of mentally ill people,it can be your turn or your relations turn tomorrow . Worst joke ever

46. so dry, yawns.

47. Hahahhaha, that slap though.

48. I'm sorry. i don't think this is funny. I was expecting more.

49. hhahahaahahahahaahaha!!!!!

50. go school for where.some of you guys need the slap to understand. pls whochey God bless you. you dnt knw the number of people in this blessed season that just want to smile.bro peter in the lord, it is just a joke nobody is laughing at mad people. Whochey you are increased on every side, in jesus name, Amen!

51. Not funny at all.linda is only advertising 4 him