First photos from Tolu 'Toolz' Oniru's Bachelorette party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

First photos from Tolu 'Toolz' Oniru's Bachelorette party

These are photos we screen-grabbed from snapchat. Radio personality Tolu Oniru aka Toolz, celebrated her hen night with her friends and colleagues, at a club in Lagos. Toke Makinwa, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Andrea Giaccaglia and more were present. See more photos after the cut...

43 comments:

1. oh.... still a white wedding coming up??
      though they were already done with the tying of the knot with that fancy trd. wedding tho.

SCARFACE

2. Yup all from toke's snap ! I love her

3. I hope so too

4. After "hen" what else?

@Madam Toolz... Pls get it done with already

Getting boring

5. At times @Toolz go dey resemble the thing when Yoruba people dey call "ERE".....that is...."MONUMENT"

6. Lmao.. U are so seeing well @ Andy. D cake though

2. I thought she wedded already. Just look at Toke madam owambe. If u need someone to grace your chairs in any kind of party the number to dial is Toke's. She is always fit and available to any nearest party she lays her eyes on

1. Always out and about. Bad trait for anyone to have.

2. Lol Toke the nth.

3. Lol...... tot I was d only one who noticed. They should name her 'Miss Owambe'

3. Na only dem and cake dey the club?

1. ABEG NA PROSTHETIC NOSE TOKE DEY WEAR NOW ABI WETIN BE THAT? LMAO! D MAKEUP IS GETTING RIDICULOUS, EASY AUNTY

4. Good for her! Congrats to her!

5. Wow....the cake says it all

My name is oduoye idayat

6. Omo these ones na #endtime photos o.

7. Issokay seen, funny photos. Linda take note!

8. Hvnt they done their wedding since.?

9. That second cake though. Trashy much.
    Like they haven't already tried all the nasties. Msheeew.

10. Kontinu! Na so tiwa n tbillz start. No shaking

11. Thats my girl toke, live your life jor

12. her bedroom must be like a jungle when its night time. chai.

13. Was watching the videos on Snapchat! All i was seeing was cake penises! Lol! Nawa

14. I know madam toke must be there

15. This Toke of a girl is something else....some women just wants to answer a mans name rather than stay married..surprised she is now friends with all those that mock her when her marriage was falling apart

16. Let me just reserve my Comments For now cause I know that Linda will so stuck us with this pictures for like one week. Toke MTN everywhere u go

17. Na wa for toolz o. So after her introduction she con wait till forever for this one. Maybe d wedding go be 2020

18. Omg... The pastries are sick😵😂😂😂

19. Happy married life in advance Toolz.. Toke as always, I see your 'YELLO' T_shirt! peace

20. That cake no born again oh, lol.