+18. The Game strikes again with another photo of his eggplant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

+18. The Game strikes again with another photo of his eggplant

This one will just come on instagram and be disturbing the peace..lol. See full photo of what he shared after the cut...

65 comments:

1. Linda ur love for egg plant shaaa

1. No, u Hate Egg plant die. Hypocrite

2. This one with his egg plant until when instagram will threaten to bring down his account again before he'll stop.

3. His body covered wit curse's.

When one doesn't live a godly life dis is wht usually happens.

4. Hehe smallie

5. Does he want to turn into a porn star?

2. NOT REAL. PHOTOSHOP! Be having wet dreams over a cucumber or pear

3. Heavenly father!! Linda this early morning bikonu 😣

4. Disfigured thing... Give us raw rap and hits after hits not this!

1. Are u jealous? Nke gi epelu mpe?? Sorry. no be him fault

5. Holy shaka moly!!! Lol!

Pumpkin

6. This one na small thing. Average Nigerian guys, including myself have more than this.

7. Abeg share give some ppl na(nnukwu nsogbu di)

8. Hian! Abeg no blind person dis early morning. Linda take note!

9. Mister rupture her cervix. Weldone, not going near this thing even if na dream.

1. Exactly my mind @naughtybunny

2. Mr game what manner of wickedness is this? *sigh*

10. Wow. This is a very very wonderful sight to behold

11. No b by big o
    Na how u use am matters
    Some men wt leg can't deliver
    While d ones with middle finger will take u round-360

12. Hahaha... When this goes into a lubricating pussy, this world will feel like heaven. I love them big

13. Ibu. If ds one hammer u na die. Ego reach ur throat

14. Holy ghost,i cover my eyes oo

15. Dis one no big reach....He is addicted to watching porn videos

16. Chai game be careful before they rape you

17. I honestly can't breathe anymore, I'm choking, water someone, water.

18. This boy searching for babymama , don't tell me Linda you are interested, tell me i will connect you one time

19. Lead me not into Temptation. *rollingMyEyes* like ......

20. Linda will neva post my comment,wetin I do u na bikonu

21. Wow o, my love for big dick is something else, linda his number pls.

22. its now fashion for guys to be showing of their egg plants or warever on social media. keep it up!!!!!!! and y do u even wear pantz. u can jst show it off life, so we kan get your message. rubbish!!!! later u guys will start cruxifying ladies for appearing naked alwaz.

23. Blood of Jesus..Linda pls try n b putting biblical verses for us haba!!!

24. Lindaaa ur crush for eggplants nobi here ooo...

25. Idiot.He is looking for followers like Linda.Foolish boy.

26. Idiot.He is looking for followers like Linda.Foolish boy.

27. Linda .E be like sey you like big egg plant.If not so,why post this pornography pix.Linda you too be porn fan.

28. Game!you wan full?Jumbo

29. Yeeee.... Pepper don enter my eyes. Linda oooo

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 May 2016 at 10:46

Rubbish

31. Just imagine what father of four (4) is posting

32. Oh my!!!

Thats huge.
    Linda do u hv his number? I just want to tell him something.

33. I want check it out if is reall.Linda get me his contact.

34. Kia see better meat!!! Am hony alrdy u that stupid hater who will not stop frm abusing Linda I bet u wish....if u are man if kinda say marry me u go pack ur man n forget ur family....idot u will die in poverty....keep hating on Linda....as u hate God will reduce ur income & dat of ur incoming extended family

35. In all honesty that dick is average size. It's good to know he is proud of it. But if u ladies scream for that dick then I'm sorry about the men uv bn dating.

36. ur lov for d games egg plant carry weight ooo bt dis guy bad shaa