Actress Ruby Rose flaunts her toned abs in Instagram snap | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Actress Ruby Rose flaunts her toned abs in Instagram snap

The 30-year-old Australian actress who is best known for her role in hit series, Orange Is The New Black is currently filming the sequel for xXx. She has had to keep in shape for the action-packed movie and she showed off her gym-honed figure on Instagram with the caption: 'Action films equal forced training'.

26 comments:

1. Ruby my love..she can turn any woman gay! Her sex appeal is on another whole level! But those tattoo's tho,don't like.

2. Ruby my love..she can turn any woman gay! Her sex appeal is on another whole level! But those tattoo's tho,don't like.

3. Good for her! Linda take note!

4. Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
    matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

5. Wow! I knew this crackhead in "Orange is the New black" has all these muscles active even in that orange uniform.
    She's good!

6. Is she a lesbian?

7. Too many tats...female version of Justin Bieber

8. Which kind body be dis nah

9. QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite?
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

10. People Flaunting People. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

11. She for wear orange as the new black

12. Tatoos too much, making her very well

13. One thing ah luv about ha is ha famous Justin hairstyle....so sexy!

14. Too skinny biko