Actress Ruby Rose flaunts her toned abs in Instagram snap | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Actress Ruby Rose flaunts her toned abs in Instagram snap

The 30-year-old Australian actress who is best known for her role in hit series, Orange Is The New Black is currently filming the sequel for xXx. She has had to keep in shape for the action-packed movie and she showed off her gym-honed figure on Instagram with the caption: 'Action films equal forced training'.

26 comments:

Miss Favour said...

OK seen

“How I Had Sex In The Bush And Narrowly Escaped Ritualists Who Wanted My Sperm”

Exclusive Video: 19 Years Old Girl Quit School After Boyfriend Leaked This Their Sextape And We Got It!!

Nice body

Ruby my love..she can turn any woman gay! Her sex appeal is on another whole level! But those tattoo's tho,don't like.

Good for her! Linda take note!

waffymercyjohnson said...

Noted

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

OKAY

Odikwaeqwu!

Odikwaeqwu!

Wow! I knew this crackhead in "Orange is the New black" has all these muscles active even in that orange uniform.
She's good!

Dee Tee said...

Ugly

Nice looking.

Is she a lesbian?

Too many tats...female version of Justin Bieber

Which kind body be dis nah

Genny's Blog said...

ohk seen.

says,Genevieve.

QL Homes said...

QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

People Flaunting People. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

She for wear orange as the new black

Tatoos too much, making her very well

She looks sick

One thing ah luv about ha is ha famous Justin hairstyle....so sexy!

Too skinny biko

Well toned