Zahra Buhari gorgeous in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Zahra Buhari gorgeous in new photos

Photo credit: @Jideofsola

83 comments:

1. infact God punish her if she's not lookin gorgeous, president .Daughter for that matter.

2. Seen

Download my mixtape at www.facebook.com/raybest2011

#reeshahr

3. I love this girl

4. Linda you are too obsessed with this Zahra girl.

5. The girl too fine abeg. You wan take fine take kill yourself?

6. She fine sha

7. She's ok. Looks like a typical hausa girl. One Ochuwa girl I know from childhood looks just like this. Quite pretty

2. She is beautiful,😀😀, simplicity😘😘😘😘

3. She's tried... Nothing extraordinary

1. My friend your mates are married, what are you waiting for? Mosquito

*Linda's best friend*

2. Igbo bad belle

4. What a decent yet gorgeous dressing!

5. Cute but i notice the pancake.

1. I'm prettier than her.. She's not even close to pretty!

2. Show ur ugly bleached face @wilheminna

6. Good one my dear.
    Who will not shine if she find her self in her shoe?there is noting like looted money i tell you.

1. Freeborn. Pls I need you here: solomonyakubu.blogspot.com
      Ka tura Mani sako

2. Freeborn. Pls I need you here: solomonyakubu.blogspot.com
      Ka tura Mani sako

3. Your grammar is terrible.

Lolu

7. Beautiful!!!!tawanu ego naija....diaris God

8. Please let her tell her dad to wake up. People are suffering. We no go chop fine girl

9. Shebi Jide is in London? So Zahra is in London too niyen

10. Kai this pix didn't do justice to her beauty

11. Beautiful

12. Seen. Next pls. * it's well*

13. This girl is not as fine as she was before the election. Abi na picture?

14. she is such a cutie...

15. Dey shine 32 while ur father dey fall our hand. Abeg, think and give Mr president progressive idea!

16. Dey shine 32 while ur father dey fall our hand. Abeg, think and give Mr president progressive idea!

17. Flawless! Linda take note!

18. Hmmmmm Linda suckling up to the powers that be #omoibosense

1. Afi suckling nooni o! You too like boobi o jareeeee !!

19. What do you think will happen if the blood sugar level in your body is lowered within the next few weeks of doing the exact same thing I tell you to do?Click Here to find out...

20. She is beautiful

21. Nice pics, she is d daughter of d President,u dnt expect her to look anytin less dan gorgeous....fine girl..and ur mum is a beautician, it all sums up why u glow like dis...#kisses

22. So yoruba photographer don manage ass crawl them way to hausa girl pix.
    The photographer is advertising better than than the presido daughter use am well,well
    As them(yoruba,s)dey use???????????????????

23. She's gorgeous and she knows it....

24. She looks very normal nothing out of the ordinary

25. Gd for them

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 April 2016 at 20:36

Pretty

27. Seen! But is she the only daugther of Buhari biko, bcos na ony her we dey hear all d time.#Lindangwanu#

28. Ok- female version of Buhari **sigh**

29. Zahra is looking flat faced and ordinary despite the makeup and lashes. Flat assed too. No big deal. Don't these Buhari's have anything better to do than chop money snap pics and form and famz? Change change

30. Wow..... simplicity

I'm Success

31. Beautiful, I knw dis hardship wey we dey face no dey affect her. Linda observe!

32. Nothing but princess dt she is

33. Dear queen. Can you please advise ur dad to hurt all those persons that loot our government money. really u look takeaway.

34. Might wanna behold this beauty....she can call me 08142857936...am single...am gonna treat her right........and worship her.......

............The wise one

1. D wise one u say?
      Geeeeerrrrrrraaaaaarrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh mhen!
      Worship her??No b only worship her...u go soon worcanoe her Humpty Dumpty!

35. Beautiful kpekus

36. Nothing extra ordinary.. I know am way finer than her

37. Any how she beautiful reach,Hausa Fulani is remain Hausa Fulani,like father like daughter..they are all evil.Fuck you with ur beauty

38. She looks old!