Toke Makinwa slays in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Toke Makinwa slays in new photos

OAP Toke Makinwa looks gorgeous with her new hairdo and dark makeup. More photos after the cut...

85 comments:

1. Ugly.. More Instagram followers for you

2. Too much of everything no good o! Black everywhere, don't like it.

3. Why does she always dress over the top? Simple and classy dressing does it for me.

4. Why does she always dress over the top? Simple and classy dressing does it for me.

5. See her mouth like ynash

6. Like play like play toke don white and we no even remember say Na black girl she be when she host miss Nigeria for Edo state in 2013

2. Over dressed.

3. Mgbeke! Look at what she's wearing......na masquerade? Sandals n skirt didn't go at all.

1. True she needed a red lipstick not black.

4. I do not like.

5. She look like dracula's bride.

6. Seen
    femobafem@gmail.com

7. Linda Readers?
    OWWWW
    COME AND ENJOY FREE BROWSING ON OUR BLOG, All Software Cracks, And Lots More
    Applygist.com

8. Toke, Toke, Toke how many times did I call u?..go and marry ur menopause don dey near o...

1. Toke and Linda who do you think is older????

9. Is this all she ever does? Smh

1. Wat do you do????? If you don't know her, Google her and compare wat she does with wat u do.

10. This PETITE babe

11. Beautiful woman. Linda take note!

12. Gee, her makeup is too much.

13. wetin be this one again naw? buhari why?

14. Beautiful buh d mouth. Hmm

15. Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....I am tired of dz human beingggggg!!!!!!!!!!....is this all she does???....wear clothes?

1. Sweetie, Google her, she does lots. Or how do you think she could afford the clothes.

16. Linda oh plz why not tell Toke the truth.. Just tell her she looks like a wrecked black widow. That black make-over is simply so awful & creepy😱😱😱

17. Toke be giving it hot since 1960.

18. She did not only slay...she murdered.. lol

19. Nice,Anita brows doing her thing

20. Doesn't look nice and too white. Mecran....

21. Hmmmmmmmmmmm,toke or token makinwa,i tire for u ooooooooo.

22. Yes she does!

My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!

23. Linda jide onwe GI aka there! The only slay I see there is her bleached body

24. She looks all washed out. No tone!!! Such a shame

25. All I see is makeup....The lesser the makeup,the more pretty you'll look....

26. Hmmmmmmmmmmm,toke or token makinwa,i tire for u ooooooooo.

27. Be like proper yoruba witch... dee

28. The first picture is horrible

29. She looks good.. D slayer indeed

30. OK o seen. Bt it's a no for me.

31. Yuck to this bleached rat

32. Beautiful, she is not feeling the fuel crisis

33. Linda you've found the perfect way to abuse celebs codedly abi, how did she slay in this, did maye or what's her ex husband's name die abi why that much black, she looks like a sea lion

34. The sandal with that dress is a NO NO!

35. She looks like 'OJUJU CALABA'. HORRBLE !!!

36. Slayed? Hmm! Biko linda you never talk wetin dey your mind. Onu charcoal!

37. What else does she do apart from dressing up and taking pictures?

38. Toke go marry, u Don dy extra time

39. She looks so emo, nice black lipstick..She couldn't have worn that dress while on the black lipstick..She could have worm something gothic and Rocky..Marilyn Manson kinda

40. Too much makeup,nigerian men dnt like women with a lot of makeup,try nd go natural,i mean with the make up,like Kim k,u would look better.tanks

41. abeg
    very creepy and scary
    how she opens her eyeballs so large - phew!
    Lashes reaching heaven
    Are you a masquerade
    She tries too hard abeg, trying to impress intagram or so
    classless and tasteless
    you guys should learn from Genevieve ohhhhh
    Less is more. Simple is chic.

42. This isn't who she really is...I could see your inside ma'am...Toke,please just be yourself...no hard feelings though...

43. Don't like the Way she always do her mouth ,and always making up, is she that ugly?

44. Great hair, horrible make up.

45. Someone please tell this lady that good make up is supposed to enhance your features and make you look prettier. Toke looks like a lifeless Barbie doll.

46. Nah nah,oooo guess she's about 2 do a shoot with lady gaga with this scary look arghhhhhhhhhh . .ugly.2nd picture arghhhhhhhhhh

47. After all the bleaching she should rest abeg

48. D truth is obvious!!! TOKE is an ugly, monstrous bitch!!! You struggle a lot to make yourself suit d word" beautiful" but you kip failing woefully!!! And unfortunately becoming uglier!! ### my advice to you, is to accept yourself sincerely!, accept d fact dat you came out of your mama's womb, UGLY!! Only den will you feel better and a little appreciated.. stop making a mockrey of yourself!! It only makes d tragedy worst