Iggy Azalea claps back at a fan who tried to make fun of her situation with Nick Young | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Iggy Azalea claps back at a fan who tried to make fun of her situation with Nick Young

Rapper Iggy Azalea who put her wedding to fiancé Nick Young on hold due to the new cheating video released by his friend D'Angelo Russell clapped back at a fan who tried to make light of the situation.

37 comments:

1. Lol

2. Ahahahaha! Mumu oya crawl back into ya damn hole! Emerigo gi

3. The most epic reply ever...lol...niggas talk more than bitches these days!

4. I thought she quit social media, what's she doing online again?

5. She get time

6. Hehehe, no room for nonsense! Linda take note!

7. Lol. Amebo people

PEPSI ADDICt

8. All hEr plastics n butt implant cldnt keep him. Btw, luv her music

9. Linda it wasn't D'ANGELO who clapped at the fan, it was Iggy..old age is catching up with you Linda...marrying will be a great help for you...all these writing and spelling mistakes you make everyday is due to lack of husband in your life

1. You actually just proved how inactive your brain is. You should read well before rushing to comment so as to save yourself embarrassment next time.

2. I want to believe ur tummy is running and its due to so much accumulated bad belle. Andrews wud do or a purge

10. lol....before you judge someone try and take a walk in their shoes.

Midweek Romance (Martin Lucas(Episode 1))

11. Clap back year for all celebrities

12. Lol..some people no get chill

13. Lols! Some people sef can know how to have bad mouth oh! iggy no mind am joor!

My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!

14. And am wrong for commenting.

15. Ouch! That hurts. That moment when you want to be on the same side with someone and the person totally disses you.

16. Lol.
    She literally called the lazy scum a SNITCH.

17. Lolz,very nice reply!numb skulls everywhere trying to bring people down! And iggy is not so bad!