Linda you've found the perfect way to abuse celebs codedly abi, how did she slay in this, did maye or what's her ex husband's name die abi why that much black, she looks like a sea lion
She looks so emo, nice black lipstick..She couldn't have worn that dress while on the black lipstick..She could have worm something gothic and Rocky..Marilyn Manson kinda
abeg very creepy and scary how she opens her eyeballs so large - phew! Lashes reaching heaven Are you a masquerade She tries too hard abeg, trying to impress intagram or so classless and tasteless you guys should learn from Genevieve ohhhhh Less is more. Simple is chic.
Someone please tell this lady that good make up is supposed to enhance your features and make you look prettier. Toke looks like a lifeless Barbie doll.
D truth is obvious!!! TOKE is an ugly, monstrous bitch!!! You struggle a lot to make yourself suit d word" beautiful" but you kip failing woefully!!! And unfortunately becoming uglier!! ### my advice to you, is to accept yourself sincerely!, accept d fact dat you came out of your mama's womb, UGLY!! Only den will you feel better and a little appreciated.. stop making a mockrey of yourself!! It only makes d tragedy worst
85 comments:
She is too fake.
Over dressed.
She looks great
Mgbeke! Look at what she's wearing......na masquerade? Sandals n skirt didn't go at all.
I do not like.
She look like dracula's bride.
.decitoN
She looks good
#LibBadBoy
femobafem@gmail.com
Linda Readers?
OWWWW
COME AND ENJOY FREE BROWSING ON OUR BLOG, All Software Cracks, And Lots More
Applygist.com
I love her hair.
Toke, Toke, Toke how many times did I call u?..go and marry ur menopause don dey near o...
Is this all she ever does? Smh
This PETITE babe
Beautiful woman. Linda take note!
The make-up though
Gee, her makeup is too much.
Not gorgeous!
PEPSI ADDICt
Cutey
wetin be this one again naw? buhari why?
ugly
Men
Beautiful buh d mouth. Hmm
Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....I am tired of dz human beingggggg!!!!!!!!!!....is this all she does???....wear clothes?
Look like who's mourning
Linda oh plz why not tell Toke the truth.. Just tell her she looks like a wrecked black widow. That black make-over is simply so awful & creepy😱😱😱
Ugly.
Toke be giving it hot since 1960.
She looks fabulous
So beautiful
Slayer!
She did not only slay...she murdered.. lol
Okay nice one
Nice,Anita brows doing her thing
Oniranu
Good for her
Doesn't look nice and too white. Mecran....
Gud fr her
Classy
Hmmmmmmmmmmm,toke or token makinwa,i tire for u ooooooooo.
Yes she does!
My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!
Linda jide onwe GI aka there! The only slay I see there is her bleached body
She looks all washed out. No tone!!! Such a shame
All I see is makeup....The lesser the makeup,the more pretty you'll look....
Hmmmmmmmmmmm,toke or token makinwa,i tire for u ooooooooo.
Not nicE
Be like proper yoruba witch... dee
Not a fan.
The first picture is horrible
Looking good
She looks good.. D slayer indeed
OK o seen. Bt it's a no for me.
She looks horrible
Nice! Linda observe!
Yuck to this bleached rat
Beautiful, she is not feeling the fuel crisis
Fake ass
Ugly.. More Instagram followers for you
Linda you've found the perfect way to abuse celebs codedly abi, how did she slay in this, did maye or what's her ex husband's name die abi why that much black, she looks like a sea lion
The sandal with that dress is a NO NO!
Too much of everything no good o! Black everywhere, don't like it.
She looks like 'OJUJU CALABA'. HORRBLE !!!
Slayed? Hmm! Biko linda you never talk wetin dey your mind. Onu charcoal!
What else does she do apart from dressing up and taking pictures?
She is gorgeous
Toke go marry, u Don dy extra time
Sweetie, Google her, she does lots. Or how do you think she could afford the clothes.
Wat do you do????? If you don't know her, Google her and compare wat she does with wat u do.
Toke and Linda who do you think is older????
She looks so emo, nice black lipstick..She couldn't have worn that dress while on the black lipstick..She could have worm something gothic and Rocky..Marilyn Manson kinda
Too much makeup,nigerian men dnt like women with a lot of makeup,try nd go natural,i mean with the make up,like Kim k,u would look better.tanks
abeg
very creepy and scary
how she opens her eyeballs so large - phew!
Lashes reaching heaven
Are you a masquerade
She tries too hard abeg, trying to impress intagram or so
classless and tasteless
you guys should learn from Genevieve ohhhhh
Less is more. Simple is chic.
True she needed a red lipstick not black.
Why does she always dress over the top? Simple and classy dressing does it for me.
See her mouth like ynash
This isn't who she really is...I could see your inside ma'am...Toke,please just be yourself...no hard feelings though...
Don't like the Way she always do her mouth ,and always making up, is she that ugly?
Great hair, horrible make up.
Someone please tell this lady that good make up is supposed to enhance your features and make you look prettier. Toke looks like a lifeless Barbie doll.
Like play like play toke don white and we no even remember say Na black girl she be when she host miss Nigeria for Edo state in 2013
Nah nah,oooo guess she's about 2 do a shoot with lady gaga with this scary look arghhhhhhhhhh . .ugly.2nd picture arghhhhhhhhhh
After all the bleaching she should rest abeg
D truth is obvious!!! TOKE is an ugly, monstrous bitch!!! You struggle a lot to make yourself suit d word" beautiful" but you kip failing woefully!!! And unfortunately becoming uglier!! ### my advice to you, is to accept yourself sincerely!, accept d fact dat you came out of your mama's womb, UGLY!! Only den will you feel better and a little appreciated.. stop making a mockrey of yourself!! It only makes d tragedy worst