Photos: Fire outbreak at Factory in Isolo, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Photos: Fire outbreak at Factory in Isolo, Lagos

There was a fire outbreak at a yogurt or textile factory in Isolo, Lagos today. More pics after the cut.

26 comments:

As a result of careless living.

Hope no life was lost

Not again.Na wah oh God is angry with Nigeria as far as am concern unless terrorist buhari step down Nigeria will keep suffering this.
Every were is burning as hell all because of a..p..c.

Choi..
Nawa oo

Enugu's shoe maker

Oh

Ok seen

#LibBadBoy

Where are they seeing petrol from that is causing fire ?

Hope no life was lost?

Anytime a new post about fire in a lagos company, house or factory is posted here, Dunno why Daddy Showkey's "Fire Fire in our country,(country, give me plenty water, make I quench the fire" always comes into perspective. Pains me so bad that these incidents are not going to stop anytime soon until our leaders make power stability across all regions of this sleeping giant country of ours a priority.

Oh no! I hope no one was injured o

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So much fire outbreaks already! God help us

PrettyChi said...

Hope everyone their is okay

Eya very sad

Dis is Serious oh

you can imagine this annoying rubbish ,the whole of Nigeria is wrong not just the system ,how can a company not have emergency exist ? seriously Nigeria makes me sick to my brain, we really need to stop talking and take actions ,our destiny is in our hand right now , enough is enough

Hian!!

hope people there are save

I hope no one was injured! Dats the koko! Linda take note!

Nawa

Jude Akinwole said...

Mehn! That is one HUGE fire! I hope no lives were lost! #OneFireTooMany

chyyy said...

What a lose, sorry 4 d losts

Hillcity said...

Sorry for the loss.To avoid all the head ache a fire outbreak can bring- get a fire and special peril policy today with Custodian and Allied Insurance,Ltd....exceeding expectations.please check our website to get a quote.

JesustickZ said...

check out jesustickz.com for more and full photos and videos