Photos: Zahra Buhari shares cute selfie with her adorable niece | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Photos: Zahra Buhari shares cute selfie with her adorable niece

Daughter of President Buhari, Zahra shared these selfies she took with cute her 3-year-old niece, daughter of her sister Halima...

59 comments:

1. Mtchew

2. Nigeria is hard, na who their selfie epp?

1. Stand Against Idiocy22 April 2016 at 02:02

Shut up and shove over

3. Who she epp????????????????

*Linda's best friend*

4. Linda this pix is not fine o is it because is the president's daughter.

5. Aww our beautiful Zahra you mean??? She's always a Bae all day every day.

6. Aww our beautiful Zahra you mean??? She's always a Bae all day every day.

7. Nice one my dear.
    See how the nigerians hard earn money has beautify this girl hmm.
    Looted money is good oo.

8. Mtcheeew,what's cute about this picture,abeg park well. Next!!!!!

9. Beautiful. LINDA TAKR NOTE II

10. So how is that my business . Linda abeg u

11. Cute

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

12. This one follow for selfie?? Can barely see her face

13. Lol. Biko deres nothing cute in dese photos

14. Una ana eri-ego naija......

15. So what's d Big Deal....this Linda sef.

16. This is the only kind of "good" news you share of the present admin. Meaningless things. Keep trying to fool people into believing you are unbiased by sharing meaningless rubbish. Can't imagine how smelly your vibrators must be

1. Stand Against Idiocy22 April 2016 at 02:05

Your level of foolishness is beyond illiteracy

17. We no see dia faces well

18. Sweet kid

EUNIQUE

19. Who dey chop this one sef? If nobody carry the thing come port harcourt come gimme

20. Linda if u rili dnt av anytin to post ba, kindly go and look 4 sleep biko cos u need one Asap hisssssd

21. What's this nonsense . Pictures are not even clear this Linda you're so irritating . Enter buharis Nyash now . Follow follow Mchew

22. What is cute about this blurry selfies? Why can't you just wait and post a proper picture. Smh

23. This girl beauty sef! I dey wonder who be d boy wen go date her! She's the most beautiful girl in nigeria

24. So this is her problem wen we don't hv light n fuel,don't blame her anyways

25. Na news? Mtcheww

26. I don't understand the pictures

27. pretty. looks like her dad.

28. Ok. Seen, next pls.

29. She looks like her father in those pics.

30. u guys shud remember the poor masses also

31. Cute selfie😕. It is not clear

32. All I see is zarah, I can't see d face of her niece